UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
David Cumming (604) 822-4333 david.cumming@ubc.ca Information and Reserve Assistant/Facilities Liasion
Anne Miele (604) 822-4363 anne.miele@ubc.ca Circulation & Office Manager
Fe Lubigan (604) 822-4434 fe.lubigan@ubc.ca Finance Manager
Helen Brown (604) 822-4442 helen.l.brown@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Eleri Staiger-Williams (604) 822-4442 eleri.staiger-williams@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Karen Steiner (604) 822-4445 karen.steiner@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant
Paula Farrar (604) 822-4474 paula.farrar@ubc.ca Interim Head, Music, Art & Architecture Library
Paula Farrar (604) 822-4474 paula.farrar@ubc.ca Architecture & Planning Librarian
Lisa Patrick (604) 822-4578 lisa.patrick@ubc.ca Serials Records Management & Cataloguing Assistant
Elim Wong (604) 822-4696 elim.wong@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Sloan Garrett (604) 822-4698 sloan.garrett@ubc.ca Library Administrative Assistant
John Welfley (604) 822-4809 john.welfley@ubc.ca Serials and Circulation Assistant
Dana Tang (604) 822-4879 dana.tang@ubc.ca Cataloguer 2
Samantha Miller (604) 822-4894 samantha.miller@ubc.ca Human Resources Coordinator
Kathryn Hornby (604) 822-4970 kathy.hornby@ubc.ca Medical Liaison Librarian
Susan Andrews (604) 822-4995 susan.andrews@ubc.ca Principal Cataloguer
Adolfo Tarango (604) 822-5038 adolfo.tarango@ubc.ca Head, Technical Services
Stacy Campbell (604) 822-5142 stacy.campbell@ubc.ca Administrative Manager
Ellen George (604) 822-5233 ellen.george@ubc.ca Humanities and Social Sciences/Collections (Monographs) Librarian
Rue Ramirez (604) 822-5241 rue.ramirez@ubc.ca Web Services Librarian

Page 6 of 14, showing 20 records out of 275 total, starting on record 101, ending on 120

| 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia