UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Jeff Stonehouse (250) 827-9941 jeff.stonehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Sara McGillivray (604) 822-0044 sara.mcgillivray@ubc.ca Senior Financial Processor - Collections
Purnima Chandra (604) 822-0088 purnima.chandra@ubc.ca Circulation Supervisor & Reference Assistant
Allyssa McFadyen (604) 822-0239 allyssa.mcfadyen@ubc.ca Collection Management Supervisor
Katherine Miller (604) 822-0295 katherine.miller@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Bilkiss Kassamali (604) 822-0512 bilkiss.kassamali@ubc.ca Cataloguer & Metadata Assistant
Chelsea Shriver (604) 822-0645 chelsea.shriver@ubc.ca Rare Books and Special Collections Librarian
Aleteia Greenwood (604) 822-0689 aleteia.greenwood@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian
Kevin Lindstrom (604) 822-0695 kevin.lindstrom@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Ken Hildebrand (604) 822-0834 ken.hildebrand@ubc.ca Circulation, Copying & Shelving Assistant
Kerry Steeves (604) 822-0834 kerry.steeves@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Saeyong Kim (604) 822-0840 saeyong.kim@ubc.ca Korean Studies Librarian
Rowan Hougham (604) 822-0855 rowan.hougham@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Lisa Larkins (604) 822-0903 lisa.larkins@ubc.ca E-resources Licensing Specialist
Susan Atkey (604) 822-0948 susan.atkey@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Rory Brewster (604) 822-0955 rory.brewster@ubc.ca ILL and Public Services Assistant
Tomoko Kitayama Yen (604) 822-0960 tomoko.kitayama@ubc.ca Japanese Studies Librarian
Erin Fields (604) 822-0977 erin.fields@ubc.ca Open Education and Scholarly Communications Librarian
Sylvia Ranspach (604) 822-0996 sylvia.ranspach@ubc.ca Branch Operations Supervisor
Carolina Roman Amigo (604) 822-1154 carolina.amigo@ubc.ca Library Business Support Analyst

Page 3 of 14, showing 20 records out of 272 total, starting on record 41, ending on 60

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia