UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Jessica Lowry (250) 807-8715 jessica.lowry@ubc.ca Centre for Scholarly Communication Associate
MJ D'Elia (250) 807-8728 mj.delia@ubc.ca Associate Chief Librarian
Calvin Coleman (250) 807-8873 calvin.coleman@ubc.ca Marketing & Communications Specialist
Johanna Rode (250) 807-8920 johanna.rode@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
Larissa Macklem (250) 807-9030 larissa.macklem@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
Kristy Baxter (250) 807-9035 kristy.baxter@ubc.ca Coordinator, Centre for Scholarly Communication
Elana Westers (250) 807-9107 elana.westers@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Robert Janke (250) 807-9109 robert.janke@ubc.ca Interim Chief Librarian
Rose Cresswell (250) 807-9115 rose.cresswell@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Karen Whitehouse (250) 807-9116 karen.whitehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Rory White (250) 807-9118 rory.white@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Nikki Forder (250) 807-9142 nikki.forder@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant
Nathan Walsh (on leave) (250) 807-9146 nathan.walsh@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Marjorie Mitchell (250) 807-9147 marjorie.mitchell@ubc.ca Copyright, Scholarly Communications, and Research Data Management Librarian
Karin Haug (250) 807-9150 karin.haug@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Collections)
Sierra Stephens (250) 807-9153 sierra.stephens@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Collections)
Donna Langille (250) 807-9233 donna.langille@ubc.ca Community Engagement and Open Education Librarian
Graeme Clarke (250) 807-9251 graeme.clarke@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Records Management)
Kim Buschert (On Leave) (250) 807-9331 kim.buschert@ubc.ca Faculty of Management Librarian
Lisa Clarke (250) 807-9460 lisa.clarke@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Special Collections)

Page 2 of 14, showing 20 records out of 279 total, starting on record 21, ending on 40

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia