UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Robert Janke (250) 807-9109 robert.janke@ubc.ca Associate Chief Librarian (on leave)
Rose Cresswell (250) 807-9115 rose.cresswell@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Karen Whitehouse (250) 807-9116 karen.whitehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Rory White (250) 807-9118 rory.white@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Heather Berringer (250) 807-9126 heather.berringer@ubc.ca Chief Librarian and Associate Provost, Learning Services
Nikki Forder (250) 807-9142 nikki.forder@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant
Nathan Walsh (250) 807-9146 nathan.walsh@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Marjorie Mitchell (250) 807-9147 marjorie.mitchell@ubc.ca Copyright, Scholarly Communications, and Research Data Management Librarian
Karin Haug (250) 807-9150 karin.haug@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Collections)
Sierra Stephens (250) 807-9153 sierra.stephens@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Collections)
Donna Langille (250) 807-9233 donna.langille@ubc.ca Community Engagement Librarian
Kim Buschert (250) 807-9331 kim.buschert@ubc.ca Faculty of Management Librarian
Christopher Hives (250) 807-9430 christopher.hives@ubc.ca Digitized Okanagan History Archivist (Emeritus)
Lisa Clarke (250) 807-9460 lisa.clarke@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Special Collections)
Sharon Hanna (250) 807-9579 sharon.hanna@ubc.ca Open Science Librarian
Paige Hohmann (250) 807-9716 paige.hohmann@ubc.ca Archivist
Stephanie Plumb (250) 807-9824 stephanie.plumb@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Records Management)
Mathew Vis-Dunbar (250) 807-9861 mathew.vis-dunbar@ubc.ca Southern Medical Program Librarian
Amanda Brobbel (250) 807-9874 amanda.brobbel@ubc.ca Senior Manager, Writing and Language Learning Services
Karleen Delaurier-Lyle (250) 826-1693 karleen.delaurier-lyle@ubc.ca Information Services Librarian

Page 2 of 14, showing 20 records out of 272 total, starting on record 21, ending on 40

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia