UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
MJ D'Elia (250) 807-8728 mj.delia@ubc.ca Associate Chief Librarian
Julie Mitchell (604) 827-4307 julie.mitchell@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian & Director, Irving K. Barber Learning Centre
Sheldon Armstrong (604) 822-5300 sheldon.armstrong@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian, Collections
Allan Bell (604) 827-4830 allan.bell@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian, Digital Programs and Services
Aleteia Greenwood (604) 822-0689 aleteia.greenwood@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian, Research & Scholarship
Adolfo Tarango (604) 822-5038 adolfo.tarango@ubc.ca Cataloging and Metadata Librarian
Bilkiss Kassamali (604) 822-0512 bilkiss.kassamali@ubc.ca Cataloguer & Metadata Assistant
Dana Tang (604) 822-4879 dana.tang@ubc.ca Cataloguer 2
Christina Needham (604) 827-5013 christina.needham@ubc.ca Cataloguing & Acquisitions Assistant
Rudi Traichel (604) 822-3083 rudi.traichel@ubc.ca Cataloguing & Technical Services Librarian
Jessica Lowry (250) 807-8715 jessica.lowry@ubc.ca Centre for Scholarly Communication Associate
Morgan Brummet morgan.brummet@ubc.ca Centre for Scholarly Communications Coordinator
Isabel Zhang (604) 827-2739 isabel.zhang@ubc.ca Chinese & English Cataloguer
Ya Min Wu (604) 827-1962 ya.min.wu@ubc.ca Chinese Collections Support Assistant
Jing Liu (604) 822-1230 jing.liu@ubc.ca Chinese Studies Librarian
Anne Miele (604) 822-4363 anne.miele@ubc.ca Circulation & Office Manager
Lindsey Rowat (604) 822-6033 lindsey.rowat@ubc.ca Circulation and Collections Assistant
Andreas Petersen (604) 827-6728 andreas.petersen@ubc.ca Circulation and Library Assistant
Gage Dierkes (on leave) (604) 822-3080 gage.dierkes@ubc.ca Circulation and Library Assistant
Max Templeman (604) 822-3080 max.templeman@ubc.ca Circulation and Library Assistant

Page 2 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 21, ending on 40

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

We acknowledge that UBC Library branches and locations are situated within the traditional, unceded territories of the xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam), Sḵwx̱wú7mesh (Squamish), and səlilwətaɬ (Tsleil-Waututh) nations, and that UBC Okanagan Library is situated within the traditional, ancestral, unceded territory of the Syilx Okanagan Nation.

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia