UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Megan Campbell (604) 822-6909 megan.campbell@ubc.ca Serials Coordinator
John Welfley (604) 822-4809 john.welfley@ubc.ca Serials and Circulation Assistant
Eva Lee (604) 827-1887 eva.lee@ubc.ca Serials & Acquisitions Assistant
Matthew Boivin (604) 822-1281 matthew.boivin@ubc.ca Senior Rights & Permissions Assistant
Cecilia Canal (604) 827-5619 cecilia.canal@ubc.ca Senior Rights & Permissions Assistant
Anton Nonin (604) 822-9981 anton.nonin@ubc.ca Senior Rights & Permissions Assistant
Chris Enman (604) 827-2019 chris.enman@ubc.ca Senior Rights & Permissions Assistant
Amanda Brobbel (250) 807-9874 amanda.brobbel@ubc.ca Senior Manager, Writing and Language Learning Services
Felicia de la Parra (604) 827-3432 felicia.delaparra@ubc.ca Senior Library Assistant
Vishruti Parikh (604) 822-8748 vishruti.parikh@ubc.ca Senior Financial Processor
Jessica McKenney (604) 822-0996 jessica.mckenney@ubc.ca Senior Circulation Assistant
Patricia Foster (604) 822-5585 patricia.foster@ubc.ca Senior Circulation & Reserve Assistant
Leila Malkin (604) 822-8152 leila.malkin@ubc.ca Scholarly Communications Assistant
Stephanie Savage (On Leave) (604) 827-1790 stephanie.savage@ubc.ca Scholarly Communications and Copyright Services Librarian
Simonida Jocic (604) 822-6742 simonida.jocic@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Manager
Rebeca dos Santos Puig (604) 827-6853 rebeca.puig@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
David Ly (604) 827-2492 david.ly@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Manfred Nissley (604) 827-6420 manfred.nissley@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Sam Gannaway (604) 827-6637 sam.gannaway@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Laura Laine (604) 822-8473 laura.laine@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant

Page 2 of 14, showing 20 records out of 279 total, starting on record 21, ending on 40

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia