UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Chelsea Shriver (604) 822-0645 chelsea.shriver@ubc.ca Rare Books and Special Collections Librarian
Elena Pederson (604) 822-9713 elena.pederson@ubc.ca Publications & Web Services Assistant
Jayne Griffiths (604) 827-5036 jayne.griffiths@ubc.ca Public Services Supervisor (Interim)
Roberta Christoffersen (604) 827-4246 roberta.christoffersen@ubc.ca Public Services Assistant
Taran Dhillon (604) 822-6130 taran.dhillon@ubc.ca Public Services & Collections Management Assistant
Wing Chung Ho (604) 822-5532 wing.ho@ubc.ca Public Service and Stacks Maintenance Evening Assistant
Alex Kitt (604) 822-0834 alex.kitt@ubc.ca Public Service and Stacks Maintenance Assistant
Kristen Wong (604) 822-3310 kristen.wong@ubc.ca Program Services Assistant, Community Engagement
Phoebe Chow (604) 827-2760 phoebe.chow@ubc.ca Program Services Assistant
Patty Kelly (604) 827-5125 patty.kelly@ubc.ca Program Manager, Centre for Writing & Scholarly Communication
Xuan Zhang (604) 827-4236 Xuan.zhang@ubc.ca Program Coordinator
Daniel Murphy (604) 827-5949 daniel.murphy@ubc.ca Program Assistant
Susan Andrews (604) 822-4995 susan.andrews@ubc.ca Principal Cataloguer
Wendy Osborne (604) 822-8551 wendy.osborne@ubc.ca Ordering & Collections Management Assistant
Erin Fields (604) 822-0977 erin.fields@ubc.ca Open Education and Scholarly Communications Librarian
Weiyan Yan (604) 827-3432 weiyan.yan@ubc.ca Office, Copying & Shelving Assistant
Maria Gomes (604) 822-1408 maria.gomes@ubc.ca Music Reference and Collections Assistant
Kevin Madill (604) 827-2197 kevin.madill@ubc.ca Music Librarian
Jaimie Miller (604) 822-9655 jaimie.miller@ubc.ca Monographic Acquisitions Coordinator
Christy Borthistle (604) 827-1961 christy.borthistle@ubc.ca Monograph Order Assistant

Page 4 of 14, showing 20 records out of 278 total, starting on record 61, ending on 80

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia