UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Donna Langille (250) 807-9233 donna.langille@ubc.ca Community Engagement Librarian
Doug Brigham (604) 822-8672 doug.brigham@ubc.ca Research Data Management Librarian
Ekatarina (Eka) Grguric (604) 827-2302 eka.grguric@ubc.ca Digital Scholarship Librarian
Elana Westers (250) 807-9107 elana.westers@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Eleanore Wellwood (604) 822-9313 eleanore.wellwood@ubc.ca Technical Services Library Assistant
Elim Wong (604) 822-4696 elim.wong@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Elizabeth Stevenson (604) 822-9393 elizabeth.stevenson@ubc.ca Circulation and Graphics Assistant
Ellen George (604) 822-5233 ellen.george@ubc.ca Humanities and Social Sciences/Collections (Monographs) Librarian
Emily Fornwald (604) 827-2158 emily.fornwald@ubc.ca Education Librarian
Emma MacFarlane (604) 827-4811 emma.macfarlane@ubc.ca Learning Commons Coordinator
Erin Fields (604) 822-0977 erin.fields@ubc.ca Open Education and Scholarly Communications Librarian
Ernest Dick (604) 822-4180 ernest.dick@ubc.ca ASRS & PARC Operations Manager
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca University Archivist
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca Acting Head
Eugene Barsky (604) 822-9606 eugene.barsky@ubc.ca Interim Head, Research Commons
Evan Thornberry (604) 822-8667 evan.thornberry@ubc.ca GIS Librarian
Fe Lubigan (604) 822-4434 fe.lubigan@ubc.ca Finance Manager
Fei Song (604) 827-0651 fei.song@sauder.ubc.ca Investment Labs Coordinator, David Lam Library/Canaccord Learning Commons
Felicia de la Parra (604) 827-3432 felicia.delaparra@ubc.ca Senior Library Assistant
Fern Truong (604) 822-8149 fern.truong@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant

Page 4 of 14, showing 20 records out of 270 total, starting on record 61, ending on 80

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia