UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Zofia Szuberla (604) 822-2882 zofia.szuberla@ubc.ca Collections and Circulation Assistant
Arielle Lomness (250) 807-8410 arielle.lomness@ubc.ca Collections Librarian
David Van (604) 827-1717 david.van@ubc.ca Collections Management Assistant
Anna Moorhouse (604) 822-1548 anna.moorhouse@ubc.ca Communication & Marketing Manager
Phoebe Chan (604) 827-4275 phoebe.chan@ubc.ca Communications & Design Specialist
Dania Tomlinson (250) 807-8491 dania.tomlinson@ubc.ca Communications and Marketing Coordinator
Matt Patton (604) 827-3434 matt.patton@ubc.ca Communications Coordinator
Nicholas Ubels nicholas.ubels@ubc.ca Community Engagement Librarian
Donna Langille (250) 807-9233 donna.langille@ubc.ca Community Engagement Librarian
Allan Cho (604) 827-4366 allan.cho@ubc.ca Community Engagement Librarian, Program Services
Hannah McKendry (604) 822-6970 hannah.mckendry@ubc.ca Conservation Technician
Anne Lama (604) 822-3441 anne.lama@ubc.ca Conservator
Kristy Baxter (250) 807-9035 kristy.baxter@ubc.ca Coordinator, Centre for Scholarly Communication
Courtney Little courtney.little@sauder.ubc.ca Coordinator, Peer Learning
Marjorie Mitchell (250) 807-9147 marjorie.mitchell@ubc.ca Copyright, Scholarly Communications, and Research Data Management Librarian
Kyle Gailling (604) 822-6791 kyle.gailling@ubc.ca Course/Web Support Specialist
Suzan Zagar (604) 822-6791 suzan.zagar@ubc.ca Course/Web Support Specialist (on leave)
Jeremy Buhler (604) 827-3510 jeremy.buhler@ubc.ca Data Librarian
Paul Lesack (604) 822-5587 paul.lesack@ubc.ca Data/GIS Analyst
Fiona Li (604) 827-3943 fiona.li@ubc.ca Development Officer, Library

Page 4 of 14, showing 20 records out of 268 total, starting on record 61, ending on 80

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia