UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Ryan Regier (604) 822-6893 ryan.regier@ubc.ca Collections Services Librarian - Renewals and eResources
Anna Moorhouse (604) 822-1548 anna.moorhouse@ubc.ca Communication & Marketing Manager
Phoebe Chan (on leave) (604) 827-4275 phoebe.chan@ubc.ca Communications & Design Specialist
Dania Tomlinson (250) 807-8491 dania.tomlinson@ubc.ca Communications and Marketing Coordinator
Matt Patton (604) 827-3434 matt.patton@ubc.ca Communications Coordinator
Donna Langille (250) 807-9233 donna.langille@ubc.ca Community Engagement and Open Education Librarian
Allan Cho (604) 827-4366 allan.cho@ubc.ca Community Engagement Librarian, Program Services
Hannah McKendry (604) 822-6970 hannah.mckendry@ubc.ca Conservation Technician
Anne Lama (604) 822-3441 anne.lama@ubc.ca Conservator
Kristy Baxter (250) 807-9035 kristy.baxter@ubc.ca Coordinator, Centre for Scholarly Communication
Katlynn Mitchell (604) 827-5298 katlynn.mitchell@sauder.ubc.ca Coordinator, Peer Learning
Imogen Seth (604) 822-9392 imogen.seth@sauder.ubc.ca Coordinator, Student Services
Marjorie Mitchell (250) 807-9147 marjorie.mitchell@ubc.ca Copyright, Scholarly Communications, and Research Data Management Librarian
Jennifer Orme (604) 822-9391 jennifer.orme@ubc.ca Course Reserves and Circulation Desk Supervisor
Mandy Zhu (604) 822-1485 mandy.zhu@ubc.ca Course Reserves Assistant
Kyle Gailling (604) 822-6791 kyle.gailling@ubc.ca Course/Web Support Specialist
Mathew Vis-Dunbar (250) 807-9681 mathew.vis-dunbar@ubc.ca Data and Digital Scholarship Librarian
Jeremy Buhler (604) 827-3510 jeremy.buhler@ubc.ca Data Librarian (on leave)
Paul Lesack (604) 822-5587 paul.lesack@ubc.ca Data/GIS Analyst
Saeyong Kim (604) 827-0332 saeyong.kim@ubc.ca Dentistry-Medicine Reference Librarian

Page 4 of 14, showing 20 records out of 278 total, starting on record 61, ending on 80

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia