UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Mathew Vis-Dunbar (250) 807-9681 mathew.vis-dunbar@ubc.ca Data and Digital Scholarship Librarian
Jeremy Buhler (604) 827-3510 jeremy.buhler@ubc.ca Data Librarian
Paul Lesack (604) 822-5587 paul.lesack@ubc.ca Data/GIS Analyst
Saeyong Kim (on leave) (604) 827-0332 saeyong.kim@ubc.ca Dentistry-Medicine Reference Librarian
Emily Leung (604) 827-3402 leung.emily@ubc.ca Development Coordinator
Fiona Li (604) 827-3943 fiona.li@ubc.ca Development Officer, Library
Marina Botnaru (604) 827-1532 marina.botnaru@ubc.ca Digital Initiatives Assistant
Larissa Ringham (604) 827-4950 larissa.ringham@ubc.ca Digital Projects Librarian
Amber Saundry (604) 827-4278 amber.saundry@ubc.ca Digital Repository Librarian
Clair Swanson clair.swanson@ubc.ca Digital Repository Librarian
Tara Stephens-Kyte (604) 822-6577 tara.stephens-kyte@ubc.ca Digital Repository Librarian
Kelly Gauvin (604) 827-3923 kelly.gauvin@ubc.ca Digital Repository Specialist
Ekatarina (Eka) Grguric (on leave) (604) 827-2302 eka.grguric@ubc.ca Digital Scholarship Librarian
Jess Yao (604) 827-2302 jess.yao@ubc.ca Digital Scholarship Librarian
Lisa Wilson lisa.wilson@ubc.ca Digitization and Web Archiving Assistant
Christopher Hives (250) 807-9430 christopher.hives@ubc.ca Digitized Okanagan History Archivist (Emeritus)
Charlotte Lawson (604) 822-3756 charlotte.lawson@ubc.ca Director of Development, Library
Jean-Paul Eidsvik (604) 822-5903 jean-paul.eidsvik@ubc.ca Director, Finance & Facilities
Ina Reiche (604) 822-9919 ina.reiche@ubc.ca Director, HR
Michelle Blackwell (604) 827-4831 michelle.blackwell@ubc.ca Director, Library Communications & Marketing

Page 5 of 14, showing 20 records out of 276 total, starting on record 81, ending on 100

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia