UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Elizabeth Edgerton (604) 827-4960 elizabeth.edgerton@ubc.ca Digital Initiatives Assistant
Larissa Ringham (604) 827-4950 larissa.ringham@ubc.ca Digital Projects Librarian
Amber Saundry (604) 827-4278 amber.saundry@ubc.ca Digital Repository Librarian
Tara Stephens-Kyte (604) 822-6577 tara.stephens-kyte@ubc.ca Digital Repository Librarian
Kelly Gauvin (604) 827-3923 kelly.gauvin@ubc.ca Digital Repository Specialist
Ekatarina (Eka) Grgurić (604) 827-2302 eka.grguric@ubc.ca Digital Scholarship Librarian
Lisa Wilson (604) 827-0206 lisa.wilson-palmour@ubc.ca Digitization and Web Archiving Assistant
Jean-Paul Eidsvik (604) 822-5903 jean-paul.eidsvik@ubc.ca Director, Finance & Facilities
Ina Reiche (604) 822-9919 ina.reiche@ubc.ca Director, HR
Rebecca Dickson (604) 822-2058 rebecca.dickson@ubc.ca Discovery Systems & Services Librarian
Jessica Siemens (604) 875-4111 x 62384 jessica.siemens@ubc.ca Document Delivery, ILL Serials & Circulation Library Assistant
Barbara Towell (604) 827-4139 barbara.towell@ubc.ca E-Records Manager
Irene Robb (604) 827-1965 irene.robb@ubc.ca E-Resource & Access Assistant
Sue Lee (604) 827-1969 sue.lee@ubc.ca E-Resources and Access Assistant
Lisa Larkins (604) 822-0903 lisa.larkins@ubc.ca E-resources Licensing Specialist
Wendy Traas (604) 822-8783 wendy.traas@ubc.ca Education Librarian
Emily Fornwald (604) 827-2158 emily.fornwald@ubc.ca Education Librarian
Louise Harrison (604) 822-3977 louise.harrison@ubc.ca Executive Coordinator
Alicia Munro (604) 822-5521 alicia.munro@ubc.ca Facilities Manager
Kim Buschert (On Leave) (250) 807-9331 kim.buschert@ubc.ca Faculty of Management Librarian

Page 5 of 14, showing 20 records out of 276 total, starting on record 81, ending on 100

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia