UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Fei Song (604) 827-0651 fei.song@sauder.ubc.ca Investment Labs Coordinator, David Lam Library/Canaccord Learning Commons
Chie Kuroiwa (604) 822-8828 chie.kuroiwa@ubc.ca Japanese Collections Support Assistant
Tomoko Kitayama Yen (604) 822-0960 tomoko.kitayama@ubc.ca Japanese Studies Librarian
Vanessa Kitchin (604) 822-3393 vanessa.kitchin@ubc.ca Knowledge Synthesis & Medical Liaison Librarian
Sasha Krieger (604) 822-2519 sasha.krieger@ubc.ca Koerner Library Assistant
Hyunjoo (Hayley) Eom (604) 827-1867 hyunjoo.eom@ubc.ca Korean Collections Support Assistant
Saeyong Kim (604) 822-0840 saeyong.kim@ubc.ca Korean Studies Librarian
Sajni Lacey (on leave) (250) 807-8190 sajni.lacey@ubc.ca Learning and Curriculum Support Librarian
Lisa Popplewell (604) 827-4811 lisa.popplewell@ubc.ca Learning Commons Coordinator
Emma Cornelius (604) 822-6915 emma.cornelius@ubc.ca Learning Services Librarian
Alex Kuskowski (On Leave) (604) 822-6915 alex.kuskowski@ubc.ca Learning Services Librarian, Chapman Learning Commons
Anne Olsen (604) 822-3018 anne.olsen@ubc.ca Liaison Librarian
Aleha McCauley (On Leave) (604) 827-3906 aleha.mccauley@ubc.ca Librarian, Community Engagement
Robert Stibravy (604) 827-4779 robert.stibravy@ubc.ca Librarian, Digital Projects
Mimi Lam (604) 827-3455 mimi.lam@ubc.ca Librarian, Digital Projects
Kristina McDavid (604) 875-4111 x 68769 kristina.mcdavid@ubc.ca Librarian, Undergraduate Medical Education
Angela Norkum-Porubanec (250) 807-8275 angela.norkum-porubanec@ubc.ca Library Administration Assistant
Sloan Garrett (604) 822-4698 sloan.garrett@ubc.ca Library Administrative Assistant
Laurie Henderson (604) 827-0230 laurie.henderson@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Zan Lear (604) 827-1873 zan.lear@ubc.ca Library Assistant

Page 8 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 141, ending on 160

| 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

We acknowledge that UBC Library branches and locations are situated within the traditional, unceded territories of the xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam), Sḵwx̱wú7mesh (Squamish), and səlilwətaɬ (Tsleil-Waututh) nations, and that UBC Okanagan Library is situated within the traditional, ancestral, unceded territory of the Syilx Okanagan Nation.

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia