UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Doug Brigham (604) 822-8672 doug.brigham@ubc.ca Interim Head, Koerner Library
Anita Stabrawa (604) 822-6596 anita.stabrawa@ubc.ca Interlibrary Loans Assistant
Leanne Koch (604) 822-6596 leanne.koch@ubc.ca Interlibrary Loans Supervisor
Fei Song (604) 827-0651 fei.song@sauder.ubc.ca Investment Labs Coordinator, David Lam Library/Canaccord Learning Commons
Chie Kuroiwa (604) 822-8828 chie.kuroiwa@ubc.ca Japanese Collections Support Assistant
Tomoko Kitayama Yen (604) 822-0960 tomoko.kitayama@ubc.ca Japanese Studies Librarian
Vanessa Kitchin (604) 822-3393 vanessa.kitchin@ubc.ca Knowledge Synthesis & Medical Liaison Librarian
Sasha Krieger (604) 827-1585 sasha.krieger@ubc.ca Koerner Library Assistant
Alison Steeves (604) 827-0230 alison.steeves@ubc.ca Koerner Library Public Service Supervisor & AskAway Assistant
Hyunjoo (Hayley) Eom (604) 827-1867 hyunjoo.eom@ubc.ca Korean Collections Support Assistant
Saeyong Kim (on leave) (604) 822-0840 saeyong.kim@ubc.ca Korean Studies Librarian
Sajni Lacey (250) 807-8190 sajni.lacey@ubc.ca Learning and Curriculum Support Librarian
Alex Kuskowski (604) 822-6915 alex.kuskowski@ubc.ca Learning Services Librarian, Chapman Learning Commons
Joe Melanson (604) 827-0249 joe.melanson@ubc.ca Liaison Librarian
Anne Olsen (on leave) (604) 822-3018 anne.olsen@ubc.ca Liaison Librarian
Aleha McCauley (604) 827-3906 aleha.mccauley@ubc.ca Librarian, Community Engagement
Robert Stibravy (604) 827-4779 robert.stibravy@ubc.ca Librarian, Digital Projects
Mimi Lam (604) 827-3455 mimi.lam@ubc.ca Librarian, Digital Projects
Kristina McDavid (604) 827-0578 kristina.mcdavid@ubc.ca Librarian, Undergraduate Medical Education
Angela Norkum-Porubanec angela.norkum-porubanec@ubc.ca Library Administration Assistant

Page 8 of 14, showing 20 records out of 276 total, starting on record 141, ending on 160

| 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia