UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Sasha Krieger (604) 827-1585 sasha.krieger@ubc.ca Koerner Library Assistant
Alison Steeves (604) 827-0230 alison.steeves@ubc.ca Koerner Library Public Service Supervisor & AskAway Assistant
Hyunjoo (Hayley) Eom (604) 827-1867 hyunjoo.eom@ubc.ca Korean Collections Support Assistant
Saeyong Kim (604) 822-0840 saeyong.kim@ubc.ca Korean Studies Librarian
Sajni Lacey (250) 807-8190 sajni.lacey@ubc.ca Learning and Curriculum Support Librarian
Emma MacFarlane (604) 827-4811 emma.macfarlane@ubc.ca Learning Commons Coordinator
Alex Kuskowski (604) 822-6915 alex.kuskowski@ubc.ca Learning Services Librarian, Chapman Learning Commons
Anne Olsen (604) 822-3018 anne.olsen@ubc.ca Liaison Librarian
Joe Melanson (604) 827-0249 joe.melanson@ubc.ca Liaison Librarian
Sheryl Adam (604) 822-1485 sheryl.adam@ubc.ca Librarian
Aleha McCauley (604) 827-3906 aleha.mccauley@ubc.ca Librarian, Community Engagement
Mimi Lam (604) 827-3455 mimi.lam@ubc.ca Librarian, Digital Projects
Robert Stibravy (604) 827-4779 robert.stibravy@ubc.ca Librarian, Digital Projects
Kristina McDavid (604) 827-0578 kristina.mcdavid@ubc.ca Librarian, Undergraduate Medical Education
Vanessa Kitchin (604) 822-3393 vanessa.kitchin@ubc.ca Librarian: Postgraduate Medical Education & Dentistry
Sloan Garrett (604) 822-4698 sloan.garrett@ubc.ca Library Administrative Assistant
Linda Wensveen (604) 822-2639 linda.wensveen@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Danijela Korac (604) 822-6596 danijela.korac@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Kerry Steeves (604) 822-0834 kerry.steeves@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Rowan Hougham (604) 822-0855 rowan.hougham@ubc.ca Library Assistant

Page 8 of 14, showing 20 records out of 272 total, starting on record 141, ending on 160

| 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia