UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Shirley Hu (604) 822-6483 shirley.hu@ubc.ca Team Leader, Asian Languages
Sophia Nicolidakis (604) 822-6546 sophia.nicolidakis@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Tara Stephens-Kyte (604) 822-6577 tara.stephens-kyte@ubc.ca Digital Repository Librarian
Danijela Korac (604) 822-6596 danijela.korac@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Leanne Koch (604) 822-6596 leanne.koch@ubc.ca Interlibrary Loans Supervisor
Anita Stabrawa (604) 822-6596 anita.stabrawa@ubc.ca Interlibrary Loans Assistant
Sally Taylor (604) 822-6638 sally.taylor@ubc.ca Interim Head, Woodward Library and Biomedical Branch Library
David Winter (604) 822-6721 david.winter@ubc.ca Borrower Services Librarian
Meghan Waitt (604) 822-6728 meghan.waitt@ubc.ca Assessment Analyst
Simonida Jocic (604) 822-6742 simonida.jocic@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Manager
Kyle Gailling (604) 822-6791 kyle.gailling@ubc.ca Course/Web Support Specialist
Suzan Zagar (604) 822-6791 suzan.zagar@ubc.ca Course/Web Support Specialist (on leave)
Megan Campbell (604) 822-6909 megan.campbell@ubc.ca Serials Coordinator
Alex Kuskowski (604) 822-6915 alex.kuskowski@ubc.ca Learning Services Librarian, Chapman Learning Commons
Hannah McKendry (604) 822-6970 hannah.mckendry@ubc.ca Conservation Technician
Sarah Parker (604) 822-7918 sarah.parker@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Fern Truong (604) 822-8149 fern.truong@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Leila Malkin (604) 822-8152 leila.malkin@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Jacky Lai (604) 822-8208 jacky.lai@ubc.ca Archives and Circulation Assistant
Leonora Crema (604) 822-8473 leonora.crema@ubc.ca Scholarly Communications and Copyright Services Librarian

Page 8 of 14, showing 20 records out of 268 total, starting on record 141, ending on 160

| 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia