UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Laurie Henderson (on leave) (604) 822-5532 laurie.henderson@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Wing Chung Ho (604) 822-5532 wing.ho@ubc.ca Public Service and Stacks Maintenance Evening Assistant
Kim Leong (604) 822-5553 kim.leong@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant
Patricia Foster (604) 822-5585 patricia.foster@ubc.ca Senior Circulation & Reserve Assistant
Paul Lesack (604) 822-5587 paul.lesack@ubc.ca Data/GIS Analyst
Candice Bjur (604) 822-5877 candice.bjur@ubc.ca Archives Clerk
Jean-Paul Eidsvik (604) 822-5903 jean-paul.eidsvik@ubc.ca Director, Finance & Facilities
Shirin Eshghi Furuzawa (604) 822-5905 shirin.eshghi@ubc.ca Head, Asian Library
Lindsey Rowat (604) 822-6033 lindsey.rowat@ubc.ca Collections and Circulation Assistant
Taran Dhillon (604) 822-6130 taran.dhillon@ubc.ca Public Services & Collections Management Assistant
Aprille McCauley (604) 822-6351 aprille.mccauley@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Betty Tse (604) 822-6351 betty.tse@ubc.ca Library Assistant
May Yan-Mountain (604) 822-6351 may.yan@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Claire Malek (604) 822-6430 claire.malek@ubc.ca RBSC Archivist
Michelle Yu (604) 822-6432 michelle.yu@ubc.ca ILL & Circulation Assistant
Shirley Hu (604) 822-6483 shirley.hu@ubc.ca Team Leader, Asian Languages
Sophia Nicolidakis (604) 822-6546 sophia.nicolidakis@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Tara Stephens-Kyte (604) 822-6577 tara.stephens-kyte@ubc.ca Digital Repository Librarian
Danijela Korac (604) 822-6596 danijela.korac@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Anita Stabrawa (604) 822-6596 anita.stabrawa@ubc.ca Interlibrary Loans Assistant

Page 7 of 14, showing 20 records out of 279 total, starting on record 121, ending on 140

| 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia