UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Sheldon Armstrong (604) 822-5300 sheldon.armstrong@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian, Collections
Carmen Marchal (604) 822-5381 carmen.marchal@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Melany Lund (604) 822-5381 melany.lund@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Kat McGrath (604) 822-5476 kat.mcgrath@ubc.ca Renewals & Collections Librarian
Alicia Munro (604) 822-5521 alicia.munro@ubc.ca Facilities Manager
Laurie Henderson (604) 822-5532 laurie.henderson@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Kim Leong (604) 822-5553 kim.leong@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant
Patricia Foster (604) 822-5585 patricia.foster@ubc.ca Senior Circulation & Reserve Assistant
Paul Lesack (604) 822-5587 paul.lesack@ubc.ca Data/GIS Analyst
Candice Bjur (604) 822-5877 candice.bjur@ubc.ca Archives Clerk
Jean-Paul Eidsvik (604) 822-5903 jean-paul.eidsvik@ubc.ca Director, Finance & Facilities
Shirin Eshghi (604) 822-5905 shirin.eshghi@ubc.ca Head, Asian Library (on leave)
Adolfo Tarango (604) 822-5905 adolfo.tarango@ubc.ca Acting Head, Asian Library
Mercy Almodovar (604) 822-6033 mercy.almodovar@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Taranjit Singh (604) 822-6130 taranjit.singh@ubc.ca Public Services & Collections Management Assistant
Betty Tse (604) 822-6351 betty.tse@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Queenie Wong (604) 822-6351 queenie.wong@ubc.ca Library Assistant
May Yan-Mountain (604) 822-6351 may.yan@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Aprille McCauley (604) 822-6351 aprille.mccauley@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Claire Williams (604) 822-6430 claire.williams@ubc.ca Forestry Archivist

Page 7 of 14, showing 20 records out of 268 total, starting on record 121, ending on 140

| 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia