UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Laura Laine (604) 822-8473 laura.laine@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Jacky Lai (604) 822-8208 jacky.lai@ubc.ca Archives and Circulation Assistant
Leila Malkin (604) 822-8152 leila.malkin@ubc.ca Scholarly Communications Assistant
Fern Truong (604) 822-8149 fern.truong@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Sarah Parker (604) 822-7918 sarah.parker@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Hannah McKendry (604) 822-6970 hannah.mckendry@ubc.ca Conservation Technician
Alex Kuskowski (On Leave) (604) 822-6915 alex.kuskowski@ubc.ca Learning Services Librarian, Chapman Learning Commons
Emma Cornelius (604) 822-6915 emma.cornelius@ubc.ca Learning Services Librarian
Megan Campbell (604) 822-6909 megan.campbell@ubc.ca Serials Coordinator
Ryan Regier (604) 822-6893 ryan.regier@ubc.ca Collections Services Librarian - Renewals and eResources
Kyle Gailling (604) 822-6791 kyle.gailling@ubc.ca Technology Support Analyst
Simonida Jocic (604) 822-6742 simonida.jocic@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Manager
Meghan Waitt (604) 822-6728 meghan.waitt@ubc.ca Library Data Analyst
Sally Taylor (604) 822-6638 sally.taylor@ubc.ca Head, Woodward Library and Biomedical Branch Library
May Yan-Mountain (604) 822-6624 may.yan@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Danijela Korac (604) 822-6596 danijela.korac@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Anita Stabrawa (604) 822-6596 anita.stabrawa@ubc.ca Interlibrary Loans Assistant
Leanne Koch (604) 822-6596 leanne.koch@ubc.ca Interlibrary Loans Supervisor
Tara Stephens-Kyte (604) 822-6577 tara.stephens-kyte@ubc.ca Digital Repository Librarian
Sophia Nicolidakis (604) 822-6546 sophia.nicolidakis@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant

Page 7 of 15, showing 20 records out of 283 total, starting on record 121, ending on 140

| 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

We acknowledge that UBC Library branches and locations are situated within the traditional, unceded territories of the xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam), Sḵwx̱wú7mesh (Squamish), and səlilwətaɬ (Tsleil-Waututh) nations, and that UBC Okanagan Library is situated within the traditional, ancestral, unceded territory of the Syilx Okanagan Nation.

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia