UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Laura Ferris (604) 827-1532 laura.ferris@ubc.ca Digital Initiatives Assistant
Stuart Hill (604) 827-1532 stuart.hill@ubc.ca Digital Initiatives Assistant
Brett Dimond (604) 827-0746 brett.dimond@ubc.ca Research Commons Program Assistant
Robert Stickles (604) 827-0716 robert.stickles@ubc.ca Collection Maintenance Supervisor
Fei Song (604) 827-0651 fei.song@sauder.ubc.ca Investment Labs Coordinator, David Lam Library/Canaccord Learning Commons
Kristina McDavid (604) 827-0578 kristina.mcdavid@ubc.ca Librarian, Undergraduate Medical Education
Sarah Dupont (604) 827-0342 sarah.dupont@ubc.ca Head, Xwi7xwa Library
Saeyong Kim (604) 827-0332 saeyong.kim@ubc.ca Medical Librarian
Joe Melanson (604) 827-0249 joe.melanson@ubc.ca Liaison Librarian
Alison Steeves (604) 827-0230 alison.steeves@ubc.ca Koerner Library Public Service Supervisor & AskAway Assistant
George Tsiakos (604) 827-0093 george.tsiakos@ubc.ca Head, Law Library
George Tsiakos (604) 827-0093 george.tsiakos@ubc.ca Instruction Librarian
Anton Nonin (604) 822-9981 anton.nonin@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Ina Reiche (604) 822-9919 ina.reiche@ubc.ca Director, HR
Sarah Chan (604) 822-9738 sarahop.chan@ubc.ca Collection Maintenance & Circulation Assistant
Jaimie Miller (604) 822-9655 jaimie.miller@ubc.ca Monographic Acquisitions Coordinator
Eugene Barsky (604) 822-9606 eugene.barsky@ubc.ca Interim Head, Research Commons
Kajsa Moore (604) 822-9534 kajsa.moore@ubc.ca Administrative and Project Assistant
Elizabeth Stevenson (604) 822-9393 elizabeth.stevenson@ubc.ca Circulation and Graphics Assistant
Connie Flook (604) 822-9392 connie.flook@sauder.ubc.ca CLC Program Assistant

Page 5 of 14, showing 20 records out of 272 total, starting on record 81, ending on 100

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia