UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
David Van (604) 827-1717 david.van@ubc.ca Collections Management Assistant
Kimberly Fama (604) 827-1668 kimberly.fama@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Mark Goodwin (604) 827-1666 mark.goodwin@ubc.ca User Experience & Digital Accessibility Librarian
Sophie Corless (604) 827-1603 sophie.corless@ubc.ca Sr. Program Assistant
Sasha Krieger (604) 827-1585 sasha.krieger@ubc.ca Koerner Library Assistant
Marina DeSouza (604) 827-1532 marina.desouza@ubc.ca Digitization Assistant
Brett Dimond (604) 827-0746 brett.dimond@ubc.ca Research Commons Program Assistant
Robert Stickles (604) 827-0716 robert.stickles@ubc.ca Collection Maintenance Coordinator & Circulation Assistant
Fei Song (604) 827-0651 fei.song@sauder.ubc.ca Investment Labs Coordinator, David Lam Library/Canaccord Learning Commons
Mary Lee (604) 827-0624 mary.lee@ubc.ca Financial Processor - non collections
Aubrey Geyer (604) 827-0578 aubrey.geyer@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Sarah Chan (604) 827-0346 sarahop.chan@ubc.ca Archives, Exhibitions & Circulation Assistant
Sarah Dupont (On Leave) (604) 827-0342 sarah.dupont@ubc.ca Head, Xwi7xwa Library
Saeyong Kim (604) 827-0332 saeyong.kim@ubc.ca Dentistry-Medicine Reference Librarian
Elizabeth Cardoso Fernandes (604) 827-0249 elizabeth.fernandes@ubc.ca Humanities & Social Sciences Librarian (Virtual Reference)
Lisa Wilson (604) 827-0206 lisa.wilson-palmour@ubc.ca Digitization and Web Archiving Assistant
George Tsiakos (604) 827-0093 george.tsiakos@ubc.ca Head, Law Library
Anton Nonin (604) 822-9981 anton.nonin@ubc.ca Senior Rights & Permissions Assistant
Ina Reiche (604) 822-9919 ina.reiche@ubc.ca Director, HR
Elena Pederson (604) 822-9713 elena.pederson@ubc.ca Publications & Web Services Assistant

Page 5 of 14, showing 20 records out of 278 total, starting on record 81, ending on 100

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia