UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Jennifer Orme (604) 822-9391 jennifer.orme@ubc.ca Senior Circulation Assistant
Christina Sylka (604) 822-9390 christina.sylka@ubc.ca Head, David Lam Management Research Library
Eleanore Wellwood (604) 822-9313 eleanore.wellwood@ubc.ca Technical Services Library Assistant
Chie Kuroiwa (604) 822-8828 chie.kuroiwa@ubc.ca Japanese Collections Support Assistant
Wendy Traas (604) 822-8783 wendy.traas@ubc.ca Interim Head, Education Library
Wendy Traas (604) 822-8783 wendy.traas@ubc.ca Education Librarian
Sahar Mirkhosravi (604) 822-8748 sahar.mirkhosravi@ubc.ca Senior Financial Processor - Non Collections
Doug Brigham (604) 822-8672 doug.brigham@ubc.ca Research Data Management Librarian
Evan Thornberry (604) 822-8667 evan.thornberry@ubc.ca GIS Librarian
Shauna Barry (604) 822-8629 shauna.barry@ubc.ca Manager, Koerner Library
Wendy Osborne (604) 822-8551 wendy.osborne@ubc.ca Ordering & Collections Management Assistant
Leonora Crema (604) 822-8473 leonora.crema@ubc.ca Scholarly Communications and Copyright Services Librarian
Jacky Lai (604) 822-8208 jacky.lai@ubc.ca Archives and Circulation Assistant
Leila Malkin (604) 822-8152 leila.malkin@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Fern Truong (604) 822-8149 fern.truong@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Sarah Parker (604) 822-7918 sarah.parker@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Hannah McKendry (604) 822-6970 hannah.mckendry@ubc.ca Conservation Technician
Alex Kuskowski (604) 822-6915 alex.kuskowski@ubc.ca Learning Services Librarian, Chapman Learning Commons
Megan Campbell (604) 822-6909 megan.campbell@ubc.ca Serials Coordinator
Kyle Gailling (604) 822-6791 kyle.gailling@ubc.ca Course/Web Support Specialist

Page 6 of 14, showing 20 records out of 272 total, starting on record 101, ending on 120

| 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia