UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Jessica Gut (604) 822-9692 jessica.gut@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Jaimie Miller (604) 822-9655 jaimie.miller@ubc.ca Monographic Acquisitions Coordinator
Karleen Delaurier-Lyle (604) 822-9615 karleen.delaurier-lyle@ubc.ca Information Services Librarian
Eugene Barsky (604) 822-9606 eugene.barsky@ubc.ca Research Data Management Librarian
Kajsa Moore (604) 822-9534 kajsa.moore@ubc.ca Administrative and Project Assistant
Melany Lund (604) 822-9473 melany.lund@ubc.ca Woodward Library Reference Assistant
Natalia Wilczek (604) 822-9430 natalia.wilczek@ubc.ca RBSC Cataloguing Librarian
Kia McClement (604) 822-9394 kia.mcclement@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Kyra Wheatley (604) 822-9393 kyra.wheatley@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Connie Flook (604) 822-9392 connie.flook@sauder.ubc.ca Student Services Coordinator, Canaccord Learning Commons
Imogen Seth (604) 822-9392 imogen.seth@sauder.ubc.ca Coordinator, Student Services
Jennifer Orme (604) 822-9391 jennifer.orme@ubc.ca Course Reserves and Circulation Desk Supervisor
Christina Sylka (604) 822-9390 christina.sylka@ubc.ca Head, David Lam Management Research Library
Barbara Reid (604) 822-9313 barbara.reid@ubc.ca Access Services Assistant
Chie Kuroiwa (604) 822-8828 chie.kuroiwa@ubc.ca Japanese Collections Support Assistant
Wendy Traas (604) 822-8783 wendy.traas@ubc.ca Education Librarian
Vishruti Parikh (604) 822-8748 vishruti.parikh@ubc.ca Senior Financial Processor
Jennifer Fairchild (604) 822-8680 jennifer.fairchild@ubc.ca Head, Education Library
Doug Brigham (604) 822-8672 doug.brigham@ubc.ca Interim Head, Koerner Library
Doug Brigham (604) 822-8672 doug.brigham@ubc.ca Interim Head, Koerner Library

Page 6 of 14, showing 20 records out of 279 total, starting on record 101, ending on 120

| 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia