UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Bilkiss Kassamali (604) 822-0512 bilkiss.kassamali@ubc.ca Cataloguer & Metadata Assistant
Patty Kelly (604) 827-5125 patty.kelly@ubc.ca Program Manager, Centre for Writing & Scholarly Communication
Saeyong Kim (604) 822-0840 saeyong.kim@ubc.ca Korean Studies Librarian
Saeyong Kim (604) 827-0332 saeyong.kim@ubc.ca Medical Librarian
Tomoko Kitayama Yen (604) 822-0960 tomoko.kitayama@ubc.ca Japanese Studies Librarian
Vanessa Kitchin (604) 822-3393 vanessa.kitchin@ubc.ca Librarian: Postgraduate Medical Education & Dentistry
Leanne Koch (604) 822-6596 leanne.koch@ubc.ca Interlibrary Loans Supervisor
Veronika Kollbrand (604) 822-4203 veronika.kollbrand@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Teresa Komori (604) 827-2227 teresa.komori@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Danijela Korac (604) 822-6596 danijela.korac@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Sasha Krieger (604) 827-1585 sasha.krieger@ubc.ca Koerner Library Assistant
Chie Kuroiwa (604) 822-8828 chie.kuroiwa@ubc.ca Japanese Collections Support Assistant
Alex Kuskowski (604) 822-6915 alex.kuskowski@ubc.ca Learning Services Librarian, Chapman Learning Commons
Sajni Lacey (250) 807-8190 sajni.lacey@ubc.ca Learning and Curriculum Support Librarian
Jacky Lai (604) 822-8208 jacky.lai@ubc.ca Archives and Circulation Assistant
Mimi Lam (604) 827-3455 mimi.lam@ubc.ca Librarian, Digital Projects
Anne Lama (604) 822-3441 anne.lama@ubc.ca Conservator
Donna Langille (250) 807-9233 donna.langille@ubc.ca Community Engagement Librarian
Kayla Lar-Son kayla.lar-son@ubc.ca Indigenous Programs & Services Librarian
Lisa Larkins (604) 822-0903 lisa.larkins@ubc.ca E-resources Licensing Specialist

Page 6 of 14, showing 20 records out of 268 total, starting on record 101, ending on 120

| 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia