UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Fe Lubigan (604) 822-4434 fe.lubigan@ubc.ca Finance Manager
Melany Lund (604) 822-5381 melany.lund@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
David Ly (604) 827-2492 david.ly@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Emma MacFarlane (604) 827-4811 emma.macfarlane@ubc.ca Learning Commons Coordinator
Larissa Macklem (250) 807-9030 larissa.macklem@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
Lorne Madgett (604) 827-1967 lorne.madgett@ubc.ca e-Resources & Access Library Specialist
Kevin Madill (604) 827-2197 kevin.madill@ubc.ca Music Librarian
Leila Malkin (604) 822-8152 leila.malkin@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Carmen Marchal (604) 822-5381 carmen.marchal@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Lois Marshall (250) 807-8545 lois.marshall@ubc.ca Manager, Planning and Operations
Jennifer Martens (604) 822-2883 jennifer.martens@ubc.ca Info Desk, Reserves & Stacks Maint. Assistant
Rochelle Mazar (604) 822-2298 rochelle.mazar@ubc.ca Assistant Director, IKBLC
Leslie McAuley (604) 822-1408 leslie.mcauley@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Aleha McCauley (604) 827-3906 aleha.mccauley@ubc.ca Librarian, Community Engagement
Aprille McCauley (604) 822-6351 aprille.mccauley@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Kristina McDavid (604) 827-0578 kristina.mcdavid@ubc.ca Librarian, Undergraduate Medical Education
Rhona McElwain (604) 822-2720 rhona.mcelwain@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Allyssa McFadyen (604) 822-0239 allyssa.mcfadyen@ubc.ca Collection Management Supervisor
Sara McGillivray (604) 822-0044 sara.mcgillivray@ubc.ca Senior Financial Processor - Collections
Kat McGrath (604) 822-5476 kat.mcgrath@ubc.ca Renewals & Collections Librarian

Page 8 of 14, showing 20 records out of 272 total, starting on record 141, ending on 160

| 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia