UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Edlyn Lim (604) 822-3393 edlyn.lim@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Fiona Li (604) 827-3943 fiona.li@ubc.ca Development Officer, Library
Paul Lesack (604) 822-5587 paul.lesack@ubc.ca Data/GIS Analyst
Kim Leong (604) 822-5553 kim.leong@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant
Mary Lee (604) 827-0624 mary.lee@ubc.ca Financial Processor - non collections
Sue Lee (604) 827-1969 sue.lee@ubc.ca E-Resources and Access Assistant
Eva Lee (604) 827-1887 eva.lee@ubc.ca Serials & Acquisitions Assistant
Zan Lear (604) 827-1873 zan.lear@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Kristi Latell (604) 822-1852 kristi.latell@ubc.ca Human Resources Manager
Krisztina Laszlo (604) 822-2232 krisztina.laszlo@ubc.ca Archivist
Lisa Larkins (604) 822-0903 lisa.larkins@ubc.ca E-resources Licensing Specialist
Kayla Lar-Son (604) 827-3049 kayla.lar-son@ubc.ca Indigenous Programs & Services Librarian
Kayla Lar-Son (604) 827-3049 kayla.lar-son@ubc.ca Interim Head, Xwi7xwa Library
Donna Langille (250) 807-9233 donna.langille@ubc.ca Community Engagement and Open Education Librarian
Anne Lama (604) 822-3441 anne.lama@ubc.ca Conservator
Mimi Lam (604) 827-3455 mimi.lam@ubc.ca Librarian, Digital Projects
Laura Laine (604) 822-8473 laura.laine@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Jacky Lai (604) 822-8208 jacky.lai@ubc.ca Archives and Circulation Assistant
Sajni Lacey (on leave) (250) 807-8190 sajni.lacey@ubc.ca Learning and Curriculum Support Librarian
Alex Kuskowski (On Leave) (604) 822-6915 alex.kuskowski@ubc.ca Learning Services Librarian, Chapman Learning Commons

Page 8 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 141, ending on 160

| 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

We acknowledge that UBC Library branches and locations are situated within the traditional, unceded territories of the xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam), Sḵwx̱wú7mesh (Squamish), and səlilwətaɬ (Tsleil-Waututh) nations, and that UBC Okanagan Library is situated within the traditional, ancestral, unceded territory of the Syilx Okanagan Nation.

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia