UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Sara Ellis (604) 827-3549 sara.ellis@ubc.ca Art & Visual Literacy Librarian
Jean-Paul Eidsvik (604) 822-5903 jean-paul.eidsvik@ubc.ca Director, Finance & Facilities
Elizabeth Edgerton (604) 827-4960 elizabeth.edgerton@ubc.ca Digital Initiatives Assistant
Sarah Dupont (On Leave) (604) 827-0342 sarah.dupont@ubc.ca Head, Xwi7xwa Library
Alan Doyle (604) 827-3952 alan.doyle@ubc.ca University Records Manager
Rebeca dos Santos Puig (604) 827-6853 rebeca.puig@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Brett Dimond (604) 827-0746 brett.dimond@ubc.ca Research Commons Program Assistant
Gage Dierkes (604) 822-3080 gage.dierkes@ubc.ca Circulation and Library Assistant
Rebecca Dickson (604) 822-2058 rebecca.dickson@ubc.ca Discovery Systems & Services Librarian
Ernest Dick (604) 822-4180 ernest.dick@ubc.ca ASRS & PARC Operations Manager
Taran Dhillon (604) 822-6130 taran.dhillon@ubc.ca Public Services & Collections Management Assistant
Taranjeet Dhaliwal (on leave) (604) 827-1863 taranjeet.dhaliwal@ubc.ca Indic Collections Support Assistant
Marina DeSouza (604) 827-1532 marina.desouza@ubc.ca Digitization Assistant
Karleen Delaurier-Lyle (604) 822-9615 karleen.delaurier-lyle@ubc.ca Information Services Librarian
Felicia de la Parra (604) 827-3432 felicia.delaparra@ubc.ca Senior Library Assistant
MJ D'Elia (250) 807-8728 mj.delia@ubc.ca Associate Chief Librarian
David Cumming (604) 822-4333 david.cumming@ubc.ca Information and Reserve Assistant/Facilities Liaison
Rose Cresswell (250) 807-9115 rose.cresswell@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Liza Costa (604) 875-4111 x 62387 liza.costa@ubc.ca Circulation Supervisor
Emma Cornelius (604) 822-6915 emma.cornelius@ubc.ca Learning Services Librarian

Page 12 of 14, showing 20 records out of 279 total, starting on record 221, ending on 240

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia