UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Kristina McDavid (604) 875-4111 x 68769 kristina.mcdavid@ubc.ca Librarian, Undergraduate Medical Education
Kristina McDavid kristina.mcdavid@ubc.ca Library Management Platform Mobilization Librarian
Kia McClement (604) 822-9394 kia.mcclement@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Aleha McCauley (On Leave) (604) 827-3906 aleha.mccauley@ubc.ca Librarian, Community Engagement
Aprille McCauley (604) 822-6351 aprille.mccauley@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Rochelle Mazar (604) 822-2298 rochelle.mazar@ubc.ca Assistant Director, IKBLC
Jennifer Martens (604) 822-3635 jennifer.martens@ubc.ca Info Desk, Reserves & Stacks Maint. Assistant
Lois Marshall (250) 807-8545 lois.marshall@ubc.ca Manager, Planning and Operations
Leila Malkin (604) 822-8152 leila.malkin@ubc.ca Scholarly Communications Assistant
Claire Malek (604) 822-6430 claire.malek@ubc.ca RBSC Archivist
Kevin Madill (604) 827-2197 kevin.madill@ubc.ca Music Librarian
Larissa Macklem (250) 807-9030 larissa.macklem@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
David Ly (604) 827-2492 david.ly@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Melany Lund (604) 822-9473 melany.lund@ubc.ca Woodward Library Reference Assistant
Fe Lubigan (604) 822-4434 fe.lubigan@ubc.ca Finance Manager
Jessica Lowry (250) 807-8715 jessica.lowry@ubc.ca Centre for Scholarly Communication Associate
Arielle Lomness (250) 807-8410 arielle.lomness@ubc.ca Interim Associate Chief Librarian
Jing Liu (604) 822-1230 jing.liu@ubc.ca Chinese Studies Librarian
Angela Liu (604) 827-4330 angela.liu@ubc.ca Research Commons Coordinator
Kevin Lindstrom (604) 822-0695 kevin.lindstrom@ubc.ca Reference Librarian

Page 7 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 121, ending on 140

| 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

We acknowledge that UBC Library branches and locations are situated within the traditional, unceded territories of the xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam), Sḵwx̱wú7mesh (Squamish), and səlilwətaɬ (Tsleil-Waututh) nations, and that UBC Okanagan Library is situated within the traditional, ancestral, unceded territory of the Syilx Okanagan Nation.

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia