UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Michelle Tinling (on leave) (250) 807-8184 michelle.tinling@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
Sally Taylor (604) 822-6638 sally.taylor@ubc.ca Head, Woodward Library and Biomedical Branch Library
Adolfo Tarango (604) 822-5038 adolfo.tarango@ubc.ca Cataloging and Metadata Librarian
Dana Tang (604) 822-4879 dana.tang@ubc.ca Cataloguer 2
Sheryl Tak (604) 822-3763 sheryl.tak@ubc.ca Records Management Assistant
Christina Sylka (604) 822-9390 christina.sylka@ubc.ca Head, David Lam Management Research Library
Kimberley Striha (604) 822-2701 kimberley.striha@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant (Overdues)
Jeff Stonehouse (250) 807-9941 jeff.stonehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Robert Stickles (604) 827-0716 robert.stickles@ubc.ca Collection Maintenance Coordinator & Circulation Assistant
Robert Stibravy (604) 827-4779 robert.stibravy@ubc.ca Librarian, Digital Projects
Elizabeth Stevenson (604) 827-2842 elizabeth.stevenson@ubc.ca Circulation Supervisor
Tara Stephens-Kyte (604) 822-6577 tara.stephens-kyte@ubc.ca Digital Repository Librarian
Sierra Stephens (250) 807-9153 sierra.stephens@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Collections)
Karen Steiner (604) 822-4445 karen.steiner@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant
Anita Stabrawa (604) 822-6596 anita.stabrawa@ubc.ca Interlibrary Loans Assistant
Bronwen Sprout (604) 827-3953 bronwen.sprout@ubc.ca Head, Digital Programs and Services
Fei Song (604) 827-0651 fei.song@sauder.ubc.ca Investment Labs Coordinator, David Lam Library/Canaccord Learning Commons
Shimenia Sobreira (250) 807-9142 shimenia.sobreira@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Barbara Sobol (250) 807-8063 barbara.sobol@ubc.ca Technology Management Librarian
Milan Simić (604) 822-3748 milan.simic@ubc.ca Humanities & Social Sciences Librarian (Data)

Page 3 of 14, showing 20 records out of 276 total, starting on record 41, ending on 60

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia