UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Rory White (250) 807-9118 rory.white@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Kyra Wheatley (604) 822-9393 kyra.wheatley@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Elana Westers (250) 807-9107 elana.westers@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Linda Wensveen (604) 822-2639 linda.wensveen@ubc.ca Library Assistant
John Welfley (604) 822-4809 john.welfley@ubc.ca Serials and Circulation Assistant
Lisa Weekes (250) 807-9869 lisa.weekes@ubc.ca Library Services Manager
Qingxiang (Shaun) Wang (604) 827-5315 shaun.wang@ubc.ca Circulation/Collection Maintenance Supervisor
Nathan Walsh (on leave) (250) 807-9146 nathan.walsh@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Meghan Waitt (604) 822-6728 meghan.waitt@ubc.ca Library Data Analyst
Leah Wafler (250) 807-8491 leah.wafler@ubc.ca Student Learning Hub Coordinator
Mathew Vis-Dunbar (250) 807-9681 mathew.vis-dunbar@ubc.ca Data and Digital Scholarship Librarian
David Van (604) 827-1717 david.van@ubc.ca Collections Management Assistant
George Tsiakos (604) 827-0093 george.tsiakos@ubc.ca Head, Law Library
Betty Tse (604) 822-4680 betty.tse@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Fern Truong (604) 822-8149 fern.truong@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Irena Trebic (604) 827-5238 irena.trebic@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Rudi Traichel (604) 822-3083 rudi.traichel@ubc.ca Cataloguing & Technical Services Librarian
Wendy Traas (604) 822-8783 wendy.traas@ubc.ca Education Librarian
Barbara Towell (604) 827-4139 barbara.towell@ubc.ca E-Records Manager
Dania Tomlinson (250) 807-8491 dania.tomlinson@ubc.ca Communications and Marketing Coordinator

Page 2 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 21, ending on 40

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

We acknowledge that UBC Library branches and locations are situated within the traditional, unceded territories of the xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam), Sḵwx̱wú7mesh (Squamish), and səlilwətaɬ (Tsleil-Waututh) nations, and that UBC Okanagan Library is situated within the traditional, ancestral, unceded territory of the Syilx Okanagan Nation.

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia