UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Qingxiang (Shaun) Wang (604) 827-5315 shaun.wang@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Nathan Walsh (250) 807-9146 nathan.walsh@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Meghan Waitt (604) 822-6728 meghan.waitt@ubc.ca Assessment Analyst
Mathew Vis-Dunbar (250) 807-9861 mathew.vis-dunbar@ubc.ca Librarian, Southern Medical Program
David Van (604) 827-1717 david.van@ubc.ca Collections Management Assistant
Nick Ubels nick.ubels@ubc.ca Community Engagement Librarian
George Tsiakos (604) 827-0093 george.tsiakos@ubc.ca Acting Head
George Tsiakos (604) 827-0093 george.tsiakos@ubc.ca Instruction Librarian
Betty Tse (604) 822-6351 betty.tse@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Fern Truong (604) 822-8149 fern.truong@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Y Vy Truong (604) 822-2406 yvy.truong@ubc.ca Public Service and Overdues Assistant
Irena Trebic (604) 827-5238 irena.trebic@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Rudi Traichel (604) 822-3083 rudi.traichel@ubc.ca Cataloguing & Technical Services Librarian
Wendy Traas (604) 822-8783 wendy.traas@ubc.ca Education Librarian
Wendy Traas (604) 822-8783 wendy.traas@ubc.ca Acting Head, Education Library
Barbara Towell (604) 827-4139 barbara.towell@ubc.ca E-Records Manager
Jessica Tourand (604) 827-6637 jessica.tourand@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Dania Tomlinson (250) 807-8491 dania.tomlinson@ubc.ca Coordinator, Writing and Research Services
Michelle Tinling (250) 807-8184 michelle.tinling@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator (On Leave)
Evan Thornberry (604) 822-8667 evan.thornberry@ubc.ca GIS Librarian

Page 2 of 14, showing 20 records out of 275 total, starting on record 21, ending on 40

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia