UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Milan Simić (604) 822-3748 milan.simic@ubc.ca Humanities & Social Sciences Librarian (Data)
Jessica Siemens (604) 875-4111 x 62384 jessica.siemens@ubc.ca Document Delivery, ILL Serials & Circulation Library Assistant
Chelsea Shriver (604) 822-0645 chelsea.shriver@ubc.ca Rare Books and Special Collections Librarian
Shanelle Selvendra (604) 822-0044 shanelle.selvendra@ubc.ca Finance Processing Specialist
Jo Scofield (250) 807-8491 jo.scofield@ubc.ca SLH Coordinator
Stephanie Savage (On Leave) (604) 827-1790 stephanie.savage@ubc.ca Scholarly Communications and Copyright Services Librarian
Amber Saundry (604) 827-4278 amber.saundry@ubc.ca Digital Repository Librarian
Andrew Sandfort-Marchese (604) 822-3053 andrew.sandfort-marchese@ubc.ca Gallery Attendant and Exhibition Assistant
Lindsey Rowat (604) 822-6033 lindsey.rowat@ubc.ca Circulation and Collections Assistant
Aviva Rotstein (604) 822-1317 aviva.rotstein@ubc.ca Monograph & Serials Orders Assistant
Carolina Roman Amigo (604) 822-1154 carolina.amigo@ubc.ca Library Business Support Analyst
Johanna Rode (250) 807-8920 johanna.rode@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
Irene Robb (604) 827-1965 irene.robb@ubc.ca E-Resource & Access Assistant
Larissa Ringham (604) 827-4950 larissa.ringham@ubc.ca Digital Projects Librarian
Barbara Reid (604) 822-9313 barbara.reid@ubc.ca Access Services Assistant
Ina Reiche (604) 822-9919 ina.reiche@ubc.ca Director, HR
Ryan Regier (604) 822-6893 ryan.regier@ubc.ca Collections Services Librarian - Renewals and eResources
Angappa Reddy (604) 822-1901 angappa.reddy@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Sarbjit Randhawa (604) 822-2162 sarbjit.randhawa@ubc.ca South Asian and Himalayan Studies Librarian
Rue Ramirez (604) 822-5241 rue.ramirez@ubc.ca Web Services Librarian

Page 4 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 61, ending on 80

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

We acknowledge that UBC Library branches and locations are situated within the traditional, unceded territories of the xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam), Sḵwx̱wú7mesh (Squamish), and səlilwətaɬ (Tsleil-Waututh) nations, and that UBC Okanagan Library is situated within the traditional, ancestral, unceded territory of the Syilx Okanagan Nation.

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia