UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Danijela Korac (604) 822-6596 danijela.korac@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Teresa Komori (604) 827-2227 teresa.komori@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Veronika Kollbrand (604) 822-4203 veronika.kollbrand@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Leanne Koch (604) 822-6596 leanne.koch@ubc.ca Interlibrary Loans Supervisor
Vanessa Kitchin (604) 822-3393 vanessa.kitchin@ubc.ca Librarian: Postgraduate Medical Education & Dentistry
Tomoko Kitayama Yen (604) 822-0960 tomoko.kitayama@ubc.ca Japanese Studies Librarian
Saeyong Kim (604) 827-0332 saeyong.kim@ubc.ca Medical Librarian
Saeyong Kim (604) 822-0840 saeyong.kim@ubc.ca Korean Studies Librarian
Patty Kelly (604) 827-5125 patty.kelly@ubc.ca Program Manager, Centre for Writing & Scholarly Communication
Bilkiss Kassamali (604) 822-0512 bilkiss.kassamali@ubc.ca Cataloguer & Metadata Assistant
Katherine Kalsbeek (604) 822-2819 katherine.kalsbeek@ubc.ca Head, Rare Books & Special Collections
Paul Joseph (604) 827-5132 paul.joseph@ubc.ca Systems Librarian (Solutions Architect)
Simonida Jocic (604) 822-6742 simonida.jocic@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Manager
Robert Janke (250) 807-9109 robert.janke@ubc.ca Associate Chief Librarian (on leave)
Mayu Ishida (604) 822-3609 mayu.ishida@ubc.ca Reference Librarian, Woodward Library
Shirley Hu (604) 822-6483 shirley.hu@ubc.ca Team Leader, Asian Languages
Rowan Hougham (604) 822-0855 rowan.hougham@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Paige Hohmann (250) 807-9716 paige.hohmann@ubc.ca Archivist
Christopher Hives (250) 807-9430 christopher.hives@ubc.ca Digitized Okanagan History Archivist (Emeritus)
Stefan Hintersteininger (604) 827-1723 stefan.hintersteininger@ubc.ca Team Leader, Western Languages

Page 9 of 14, showing 20 records out of 271 total, starting on record 161, ending on 180

| 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia