UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Shauna Barry (604) 822-8629 shauna.barry@ubc.ca Manager, Koerner Library
Evan Thornberry (604) 822-8667 evan.thornberry@ubc.ca GIS Librarian
Doug Brigham (604) 822-8672 doug.brigham@ubc.ca Research Data Management Librarian
Jennifer Fairchild (604) 822-8680 jennifer.fairchild@ubc.ca Head, Education Library
Sahar Mirkhosravi (604) 822-8748 sahar.mirkhosravi@ubc.ca Senior Financial Processor - Non Collections
Wendy Traas (604) 822-8783 wendy.traas@ubc.ca Education Librarian
Chie Kuroiwa (604) 822-8828 chie.kuroiwa@ubc.ca Japanese Collections Support Assistant
Eleanore Wellwood (604) 822-9313 eleanore.wellwood@ubc.ca Technical Services Library Assistant
Christina Sylka (604) 822-9390 christina.sylka@ubc.ca Head, David Lam Management Research Library
Jennifer Orme (604) 822-9391 jennifer.orme@ubc.ca Senior Circulation Assistant
Connie Flook (604) 822-9392 connie.flook@sauder.ubc.ca CLC Program Assistant
Elizabeth Stevenson (604) 822-9393 elizabeth.stevenson@ubc.ca Circulation and Graphics Assistant
Kia McClement (604) 822-9394 kia.mcclement@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Kajsa Moore (604) 822-9534 kajsa.moore@ubc.ca Administrative and Project Assistant
Eugene Barsky (604) 822-9606 eugene.barsky@ubc.ca Interim Head, Research Commons
Jaimie Miller (604) 822-9655 jaimie.miller@ubc.ca Monographic Acquisitions Coordinator
Sarah Chan (604) 822-9738 sarahop.chan@ubc.ca Collection Maintenance & Circulation Assistant
Ina Reiche (604) 822-9919 ina.reiche@ubc.ca Director, HR
Anton Nonin (604) 822-9981 anton.nonin@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
George Tsiakos (604) 827-0093 george.tsiakos@ubc.ca Head, Law Library

Page 9 of 14, showing 20 records out of 270 total, starting on record 161, ending on 180

| 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia