UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Sloan Garrett (604) 822-4698 sloan.garrett@ubc.ca Library Administrative Assistant
Elim Wong (604) 822-4696 elim.wong@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Lisa Patrick (604) 822-4578 lisa.patrick@ubc.ca Serials Records Management & Cataloguing Assistant
Paula Farrar (604) 822-4474 paula.farrar@ubc.ca Architecture & Planning Librarian
Paula Farrar (604) 822-4474 paula.farrar@ubc.ca Interim Head, Music, Art & Architecture Library
Karen Steiner (604) 822-4445 karen.steiner@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant
Helen Brown (604) 822-4442 helen.l.brown@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Fe Lubigan (604) 822-4434 fe.lubigan@ubc.ca Finance Manager
Anne Miele (604) 822-4363 anne.miele@ubc.ca Circulation & Office Manager
David Cumming (604) 822-4333 david.cumming@ubc.ca Information and Reserve Assistant/Facilities Liasion
Jasmine Riar (604) 822-4205 jasmine.riar@ubc.ca HR Assistant
Veronika Kollbrand (604) 822-4203 veronika.kollbrand@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Ernest Dick (604) 822-4180 ernest.dick@ubc.ca ASRS & PARC Operations Manager
Louise Harrison (604) 822-3977 louise.harrison@ubc.ca Executive Coordinator
Peter Carvalho (604) 822-3773 peter.carvalho@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Erin Chiu (604) 822-3763 erin.chiu@ubc.ca Records Management & Storage Assistant
Charlotte Lawson (604) 822-3756 charlotte.lawson@ubc.ca Director of Development, Library
Keith Bunnell (604) 822-3748 keith.bunnell@ubc.ca Reference and Collections Librarian
Mayu Ishida (604) 822-3609 mayu.ishida@ubc.ca Reference Librarian, Woodward Library
Anne Lama (604) 822-3441 anne.lama@ubc.ca Conservator

Page 9 of 14, showing 20 records out of 270 total, starting on record 161, ending on 180

| 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia