UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Nathan Walsh (250) 807-9146 nathan.walsh@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Nikki Forder (250) 807-9142 nikki.forder@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant
Heather Berringer (250) 807-9126 heather.berringer@ubc.ca Chief Librarian and Associate Provost, Learning Services
Rory White (250) 807-9118 rory.white@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Karen Whitehouse (250) 807-9116 karen.whitehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Rose Cresswell (250) 807-9115 rose.cresswell@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Robert Janke (250) 807-9109 robert.janke@ubc.ca Associate Chief Librarian (on leave)
Elana Westers (250) 807-9107 elana.westers@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Kristy Baxter (250) 807-9035 kristy.baxter@ubc.ca Coordinator, Centre for Scholarly Communication
Larissa Macklem (250) 807-9030 larissa.macklem@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
Johanna Rode (250) 807-8920 johanna.rode@ubc.ca Student Learning Hub Coordinator
MJ D'Elia (250) 807-8728 mj.delia@ubc.ca Associate Chief Librarian
Jessica Lowry (250) 807-8715 jessica.lowry@ubc.ca Centre for Scholarly Communication Associate
Michael Stewart (250) 807-8598 m.stewart@ubc.ca Records Manager
Lois Marshall (250) 807-8545 lois.marshall@ubc.ca Manager, Planning and Operations
Hannah Collier (250) 807-8513 hannah.collier@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Leah Wafler (250) 807-8491 leah.wafler@ubc.ca Student Learning Hub Coordinator
Dania Tomlinson (250) 807-8491 dania.tomlinson@ubc.ca Communications and Marketing Coordinator
Arielle Lomness (250) 807-8410 arielle.lomness@ubc.ca Collections Librarian
Alison Ward (250) 807-8275 alison.ward@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant

Page 13 of 14, showing 20 records out of 268 total, starting on record 241, ending on 260

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia