UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Kim Buschert (250) 807-9331 kim.buschert@ubc.ca Faculty of Management Librarian
Donna Langille (250) 807-9233 donna.langille@ubc.ca Community Engagement Librarian
Sierra Stephens (250) 807-9153 sierra.stephens@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Collections)
Karin Haug (250) 807-9150 karin.haug@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Collections)
Marjorie Mitchell (250) 807-9147 marjorie.mitchell@ubc.ca Copyright, Scholarly Communications, and Research Data Management Librarian
Nathan Walsh (250) 807-9146 nathan.walsh@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Nikki Forder (250) 807-9142 nikki.forder@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant
Heather Berringer (250) 807-9126 heather.berringer@ubc.ca Chief Librarian and Associate Provost, Learning Services
Rory White (250) 807-9118 rory.white@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Karen Whitehouse (250) 807-9116 karen.whitehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Rose Cresswell (250) 807-9115 rose.cresswell@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Robert Janke (250) 807-9109 robert.janke@ubc.ca Associate Chief Librarian (on leave)
Elana Westers (250) 807-9107 elana.westers@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Kristy Baxter (250) 807-9035 kristy.baxter@ubc.ca Coordinator, Centre for Scholarly Communication
Larissa Macklem (250) 807-9030 larissa.macklem@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
Johanna Rode (250) 807-8920 johanna.rode@ubc.ca Student Learning Hub Coordinator
MJ D'Elia (250) 807-8728 mj.delia@ubc.ca Associate Chief Librarian
Jessica Lowry (250) 807-8715 jessica.lowry@ubc.ca Centre for Scholarly Communication Associate
Lois Marshall (250) 807-8545 lois.marshall@ubc.ca Manager, Planning and Operations
Hannah Collier (250) 807-8513 hannah.collier@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant

Page 13 of 14, showing 20 records out of 272 total, starting on record 241, ending on 260

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia