UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Tara Stephens-Kyte (604) 822-6577 tara.stephens-kyte@ubc.ca Digital Repository Librarian
Sophia Nicolidakis (604) 822-6546 sophia.nicolidakis@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Shirley Hu (604) 822-6483 shirley.hu@ubc.ca Team Leader, Asian Languages
Michelle Yu (604) 822-6432 michelle.yu@ubc.ca ILL & Circulation Assistant
Claire Malek (604) 822-6430 claire.malek@ubc.ca RBSC Archivist
Aprille McCauley (604) 822-6351 aprille.mccauley@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Betty Tse (604) 822-6351 betty.tse@ubc.ca Library Assistant
May Yan-Mountain (604) 822-6351 may.yan@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Taran Dhillon (604) 822-6130 taran.dhillon@ubc.ca Public Services & Collections Management Assistant
Lindsey Rowat (604) 822-6033 lindsey.rowat@ubc.ca Collections and Circulation Assistant
Shirin Eshghi Furuzawa (604) 822-5905 shirin.eshghi@ubc.ca Head, Asian Library
Jean-Paul Eidsvik (604) 822-5903 jean-paul.eidsvik@ubc.ca Director, Finance & Facilities
Candice Bjur (604) 822-5877 candice.bjur@ubc.ca Archives Clerk
Paul Lesack (604) 822-5587 paul.lesack@ubc.ca Data/GIS Analyst
Patricia Foster (604) 822-5585 patricia.foster@ubc.ca Senior Circulation & Reserve Assistant
Kim Leong (604) 822-5553 kim.leong@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant
Laurie Henderson (on leave) (604) 822-5532 laurie.henderson@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Wing Chung Ho (604) 822-5532 wing.ho@ubc.ca Public Service and Stacks Maintenance Evening Assistant
Alicia Munro (604) 822-5521 alicia.munro@ubc.ca Facilities Manager
Sheldon Armstrong (604) 822-5300 sheldon.armstrong@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian, Collections

Page 8 of 14, showing 20 records out of 279 total, starting on record 141, ending on 160

| 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia