UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Kristina McDavid (604) 827-0578 kristina.mcdavid@ubc.ca Librarian, Undergraduate Medical Education
Kristy Baxter (on leave) (250) 807-9035 kristy.baxter@ubc.ca Coordinator, Centre for Scholarly Communication
Krisztina Laszlo (604) 822-2232 krisztina.laszlo@ubc.ca Archivist
Kyle Gailling (604) 822-6791 kyle.gailling@ubc.ca Course/Web Support Specialist
Kyra Wheatley (604) 822-9393 kyra.wheatley@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Larissa Macklem (250) 807-9030 larissa.macklem@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
Larissa Ringham (604) 827-4950 larissa.ringham@ubc.ca Digital Projects Librarian
Laurie Henderson (on leave) (604) 822-5532 laurie.henderson@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Leah Wafler (250) 807-8491 leah.wafler@ubc.ca Student Learning Hub Coordinator
Leanne Koch (604) 822-6596 leanne.koch@ubc.ca Interlibrary Loans Supervisor
Leila Malkin (604) 822-8152 leila.malkin@ubc.ca Scholarly Communications Assistant
Leslie McAuley (604) 822-1408 leslie.mcauley@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Emily Leung (604) 827-3402 leung.emily@ubc.ca Development Coordinator
Linda Wensveen (604) 822-2639 linda.wensveen@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Lindsey Rowat (604) 875-4505 lindsey.rowat@ubc.ca Document Delivery, ILL, Serials & Circulation Assistant
Lisa Clarke (250) 807-9460 lisa.clarke@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Special Collections)
Lisa Larkins (604) 822-0903 lisa.larkins@ubc.ca E-resources Licensing Specialist
Lisa Patrick (604) 822-4578 lisa.patrick@ubc.ca Serials Records Management & Cataloguing Assistant
Lisa Popplewell (604) 827-4811 lisa.popplewell@ubc.ca Learning Commons Coordinator
Lisa Wilson lisa.wilson@ubc.ca Digitization and Web Archiving Assistant

Page 8 of 14, showing 20 records out of 276 total, starting on record 141, ending on 160

| 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia