UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
May Yan-Mountain (604) 822-6624 may.yan@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Mayu Ishida (On Leave) (604) 822-3609 mayu.ishida@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Megan Campbell (604) 822-6909 megan.campbell@ubc.ca Serials Coordinator
Meghan Waitt (604) 822-6728 meghan.waitt@ubc.ca Library Data Analyst
Melany Lund (604) 822-9473 melany.lund@ubc.ca Woodward Library Reference Assistant
Michelle Tinling (on leave) (250) 807-8184 michelle.tinling@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
Michelle Yu (604) 822-6432 michelle.yu@ubc.ca Public Services Assistant
Milan Simić (604) 822-3748 milan.simic@ubc.ca Humanities & Social Sciences Librarian (Data)
Mimi Lam (604) 827-3455 mimi.lam@ubc.ca Librarian, Digital Projects
Mitchell Wynkoop (604) 827-2393 mitchell.wynkoop@ubc.ca Support Analyst I
Mizuki Giffin (250) 807-9461 mizuki.giffin@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
MJ D'Elia (250) 807-8728 mj.delia@ubc.ca Associate Chief Librarian
Moon Kim (604) 822-3271 moon.kim@ubc.ca Head, Collections Services
Morgan Brummet morgan.brummet@ubc.ca Centre for Scholarly Communications Coordinator
Natalia Wilczek (604) 822-9430 natalia.wilczek@ubc.ca RBSC Cataloguing Librarian
Nathan Walsh (on leave) (250) 807-9146 nathan.walsh@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Nikki Forder (250) 807-9142 nikki.forder@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant
Olivia Hauck (604) 827-4749 olivia.hauck@sauder.ubc.ca CLC Manager
Paige Hohmann (250) 807-9716 paige.hohmann@ubc.ca Archivist
Patricia Foster (604) 822-5585 patricia.foster@ubc.ca Senior Circulation & Reserve Assistant

Page 10 of 15, showing 20 records out of 283 total, starting on record 181, ending on 200

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

We acknowledge that UBC Library branches and locations are situated within the traditional, unceded territories of the xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam), Sḵwx̱wú7mesh (Squamish), and səlilwətaɬ (Tsleil-Waututh) nations, and that UBC Okanagan Library is situated within the traditional, ancestral, unceded territory of the Syilx Okanagan Nation.

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia