UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Irene Robb (604) 827-1965 irene.robb@ubc.ca E-Resource & Access Assistant
Irena Trebic (604) 827-5238 irena.trebic@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Ina Reiche (604) 822-9919 ina.reiche@ubc.ca Director, HR
Imogen Seth (604) 822-9392 imogen.seth@sauder.ubc.ca Coordinator, Student Services
Hyunjoo (Hayley) Eom (604) 827-1867 hyunjoo.eom@ubc.ca Korean Collections Support Assistant
Hiller Goodspeed (604) 827-3432 hiller.goodspeed@ubc.ca Circulation, Copying and Shelving Assistant
Helen Brown (604) 822-4442 helen.l.brown@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Hannah Wood hannah.wood@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Hannah McKendry (604) 822-6970 hannah.mckendry@ubc.ca Conservation Technician
Hannah Collier (250) 807-8513 hannah.collier@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Hana Prochazka hana.prochazka@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Graeme Clarke (250) 807-9251 graeme.clarke@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Records Management)
George Tsiakos (604) 827-0093 george.tsiakos@ubc.ca Head, Law Library
Gage Dierkes (604) 822-3080 gage.dierkes@ubc.ca Circulation and Library Assistant
Fiona Li (604) 827-3943 fiona.li@ubc.ca Development Officer, Library
Fern Truong (604) 822-8149 fern.truong@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Felicia de la Parra (604) 827-3432 felicia.delaparra@ubc.ca Senior Library Assistant
Fei Song (604) 827-0651 fei.song@sauder.ubc.ca Investment Labs Coordinator, David Lam Library/Canaccord Learning Commons
Fe Lubigan (604) 822-4434 fe.lubigan@ubc.ca Finance Manager
Eva Lee (604) 827-1887 eva.lee@ubc.ca Serials & Acquisitions Assistant

Page 10 of 14, showing 20 records out of 279 total, starting on record 181, ending on 200

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia