UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Melany Lund (604) 822-9473 melany.lund@ubc.ca Woodward Library Reference Assistant
Meghan Waitt (604) 822-6728 meghan.waitt@ubc.ca Library Data Analyst
Meghan Currie (on leave) (250) 807-8041 meghan.currie@ubc.ca Inclusive Technology Lab Coordinator
Megan Campbell (604) 822-6909 megan.campbell@ubc.ca Serials Coordinator
Mayu Ishida (604) 822-3609 mayu.ishida@ubc.ca Reference Librarian, Woodward Library
May Yan-Mountain (604) 822-6351 may.yan@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Matthew Boivin (604) 822-1281 matthew.boivin@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Matt Patton (604) 827-3434 matt.patton@ubc.ca Communications Coordinator
Mathew Vis-Dunbar (250) 807-9681 mathew.vis-dunbar@ubc.ca Data and Digital Scholarship Librarian
Marybeth Miller (604) 827-1869 marybeth.miller@ubc.ca Monographs & Serials Orders Assistant
Mary Lee (604) 827-0624 mary.lee@ubc.ca Financial Processor - non collections
Mark Goodwin (604) 827-2703 mark.goodwin@ubc.ca Geospatial Metadata Coordinator
Marjorie Mitchell (250) 807-9147 marjorie.mitchell@ubc.ca Copyright, Scholarly Communications, and Research Data Management Librarian
Marina Botnaru (604) 827-1532 marina.botnaru@ubc.ca Digital Initiatives Assistant
Maria Claudia Ribeiro Gomes (604) 827-6853 maria.gomes@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Michael Stewart (250) 807-8598 m.stewart@ubc.ca Project Records Manager
Louise Harrison (604) 822-3977 louise.harrison@ubc.ca Executive Coordinator
Lois Marshall (250) 807-8545 lois.marshall@ubc.ca Manager, Planning and Operations
Lisa Patrick (604) 822-4578 lisa.patrick@ubc.ca Serials Records Management & Cataloguing Assistant
Lisa Larkins (604) 822-0903 lisa.larkins@ubc.ca E-resources Licensing Specialist

Page 6 of 14, showing 20 records out of 273 total, starting on record 101, ending on 120

| 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia