UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Patricia Foster (604) 822-5585 patricia.foster@ubc.ca Senior Circulation & Reserve Assistant
Paige Hohmann (250) 807-9716 paige.hohmann@ubc.ca Archivist
Olivia Hauck (604) 827-4749 olivia.hauck@sauder.ubc.ca CLC Manager
Olenna Hardie (604) 827-2357 olenna.hardie@ubc.ca HSS Student Librarian
Nikki Forder (250) 807-9142 nikki.forder@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant
Nicholas Ubels nicholas.ubels@ubc.ca Community Engagement Librarian
Nathan Walsh (250) 807-9146 nathan.walsh@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Nancy Chan (604) 827-1887 nancy.chan@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Nan Santarpia (604) 827-3577 nan.santarpia@ubc.ca Public Services Assistant
Moon Kim (604) 822-3271 moon.kim@ubc.ca Head, Collections Services
MJ D'Elia (250) 807-8728 mj.delia@ubc.ca Associate Chief Librarian
Mizuki Giffin (250) 807-9461 mizuki.giffin@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Mitchell Wynkoop (604) 827-2393 mitchell.wynkoop@ubc.ca Support Analyst I
Mimi Lam (604) 827-3455 mimi.lam@ubc.ca Librarian, Digital Projects
Milan Simic (604) 822-3067 milan.simic@ubc.ca HSS Student Librarian
Michelle Tinling (250) 807-9035 michelle.tinling@ubc.ca Coordinator, Centre for Scholarly Communication
Michelle Blackwell (604) 827-4831 michelle.blackwell@ubc.ca Director, Library Communications & Marketing
Melany Lund (604) 822-9473 melany.lund@ubc.ca Woodward Library Reference Assistant
Meghan Waitt (604) 822-6728 meghan.waitt@ubc.ca Library Data Analyst
Meghan Currie (on leave) (250) 807-8041 meghan.currie@ubc.ca Inclusive Technology Lab Coordinator

Page 5 of 14, showing 20 records out of 277 total, starting on record 81, ending on 100

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia