UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Zofia Szuberla (604) 822-2882 zofia.szuberla@ubc.ca Collections and Circulation Assistant
Zan Lear (604) 827-1873 zan.lear@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Y Vy Truong (604) 822-2406 yvy.truong@ubc.ca Public Service and Overdues Assistant
Yuko Takemoto (604) 875-4505 yuko.takemoto@ubc.ca Senior Processing & Circulation Assistant
Ya Min Wu (604) 827-1962 ya.min.wu@ubc.ca Chinese Collections Support Assistant
Xuan Zhang (604) 827-4236 Xuan.zhang@ubc.ca Program Coordinator
Wendy Traas (604) 822-8783 wendy.traas@ubc.ca Education Librarian
Wendy Osborne (604) 822-8551 wendy.osborne@ubc.ca Ordering & Collections Management Assistant
Weiyan Yan (604) 827-3432 weiyan.yan@ubc.ca Office, Copying & Shelving Assistant
Veronika Kollbrand (604) 822-4203 veronika.kollbrand@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Veronica Mewis (604) 827-2574 veronica.mewis@ubc.ca Serials Orders Assistant
Vanessa Kitchin (250) 807-8170 vanessa.kitchin@ubc.ca Southern Medical Program Librarian
Ursula Ellis (604) 827-4862 ursula.ellis@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Tracy Wilson (604) 822-3080 tracy.wilson@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Tomoko Kitayama Yen (604) 822-0960 tomoko.kitayama@ubc.ca Japanese Studies Librarian
Teresa Komori (604) 827-2227 teresa.komori@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Taranjeet Dhaliwal (604) 827-1863 taranjeet.dhaliwal@ubc.ca Indic Collections Support Assistant
Taran Dhillon (604) 822-6130 taran.dhillon@ubc.ca Public Services & Collections Management Assistant
Tara Stephens-Kyte (604) 822-6577 tara.stephens-kyte@ubc.ca Digital Repository Librarian
Tammy Ho (604) 822-3763 tammy.ho@ubc.ca Records Management Assistant

Page 1 of 14, showing 20 records out of 278 total, starting on record 1, ending on 20

<< previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia