UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Sarbjit Randhawa (604) 822-2162 sarbjit.randhawa@ubc.ca South Asian and Himalayan Studies Librarian
Sarah Chan (604) 827-0346 sarahop.chan@ubc.ca Archives, Exhibitions & Circulation Assistant
Sarah Parker (604) 822-7918 sarah.parker@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Sarah Dupont (On Leave) (604) 827-0342 sarah.dupont@ubc.ca Head, Xwi7xwa Library
Sara Ellis (604) 827-3549 sara.ellis@ubc.ca Art & Visual Literacy Librarian
Saman Gharib (604) 827-5363 saman.gharib@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant (Course Reserves)
Sam Gannaway (604) 827-6637 sam.gannaway@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Sally Taylor (604) 822-6638 sally.taylor@ubc.ca Head, Woodward Library and Biomedical Branch Library
Sajni Lacey (on leave) (250) 807-8190 sajni.lacey@ubc.ca Learning and Curriculum Support Librarian
Saeyong Kim (604) 827-0332 saeyong.kim@ubc.ca Dentistry-Medicine Reference Librarian
Saeyong Kim (604) 822-0840 saeyong.kim@ubc.ca Korean Studies Librarian
Ryan Regier (604) 822-6893 ryan.regier@ubc.ca Collections Services Librarian - Renewals and eResources
Rue Ramirez (604) 822-5241 rue.ramirez@ubc.ca Web Services Librarian
Rudi Traichel (604) 822-3083 rudi.traichel@ubc.ca Cataloguing & Technical Services Librarian
Rose Cresswell (250) 807-9115 rose.cresswell@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Rory White (250) 807-9118 rory.white@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Rochelle Mazar (604) 822-2298 rochelle.mazar@ubc.ca Assistant Director, IKBLC
Roberta Christoffersen (604) 827-4246 roberta.christoffersen@ubc.ca Public Services Assistant
Robert Stickles (604) 827-0716 robert.stickles@ubc.ca Collection Maintenance Coordinator & Circulation Assistant
Robert Stibravy (604) 827-4779 robert.stibravy@ubc.ca Librarian, Digital Projects

Page 3 of 14, showing 20 records out of 278 total, starting on record 41, ending on 60

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia