UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Susan Paterson (604) 827-5832 susan.paterson@ubc.ca Government Publications Librarian
Susan Parker (604) 827-3486 susan.parker@ubc.ca University Librarian
Susan Atkey (604) 822-0948 susan.atkey@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Susan Andrews (604) 822-4995 susan.andrews@ubc.ca Principal Cataloguer
Sue Lee (604) 827-1969 sue.lee@ubc.ca E-Resources and Access Assistant
Stephanie Savage (On Leave) (604) 827-1790 stephanie.savage@ubc.ca Scholarly Communications and Copyright Services Librarian
Stacy Campbell (604) 822-5142 stacy.campbell@ubc.ca Administrative Manager
Sophie Corless (604) 827-1603 sophie.corless@ubc.ca Sr. Program Assistant
Sophia Nicolidakis (604) 822-6546 sophia.nicolidakis@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Sloan Garrett (604) 822-4698 sloan.garrett@ubc.ca Library Administrative Assistant
Simonida Jocic (604) 822-6742 simonida.jocic@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Manager
Sierra Stephens (250) 807-9153 sierra.stephens@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Collections)
Shirley Hu (604) 822-6483 shirley.hu@ubc.ca Team Leader, Asian Languages
Shirin Eshghi Furuzawa (604) 822-5905 shirin.eshghi@ubc.ca Head, Asian Library
Shimenia Sobreira shimenia.sobreira@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Sheryl Tak (604) 822-3763 sheryl.tak@ubc.ca Records Management Assistant
Sheldon Armstrong (on leave) (604) 822-5300 sheldon.armstrong@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian, Collections
Shauna Barry (604) 822-8629 shauna.barry@ubc.ca Manager, Koerner Library
Qingxiang (Shaun) Wang (604) 827-5315 shaun.wang@ubc.ca Circulation/Collection Maintenance Supervisor
Sasha Krieger (604) 827-1585 sasha.krieger@ubc.ca Koerner Library Assistant

Page 2 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 21, ending on 40

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia