UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Sylvia Ranspach (604) 822-0996 sylvia.ranspach@ubc.ca Branch Operations Supervisor
Suzan Zagar (604) 822-6791 suzan.zagar@ubc.ca Course/Web Support Specialist (on leave)
Susan Paterson (604) 827-5832 susan.paterson@ubc.ca Government Publications Librarian
Susan Parker (604) 827-3486 susan.parker@ubc.ca University Librarian
Susan Atkey (604) 822-0948 susan.atkey@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Susan Andrews (604) 822-4995 susan.andrews@ubc.ca Principal Cataloguer
Sue Lee (604) 827-1969 sue.lee@ubc.ca E-Resources and Access Assistant
Stephanie Savage (604) 827-1790 stephanie.savage@ubc.ca Scholarly Communications and Copyright Services Librarian
Stephanie Plumb (250) 807-9824 stephanie.plumb@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Records Management)
Stephanie Lueck (604) 875-4505 stephanie.lueck@ubc.ca Document Delivery, ILL, Serials & Circulation Assistant
Stefan Hintersteininger (604) 827-1723 stefan.hintersteininger@ubc.ca Team Leader, Western Languages
Stacy Campbell (604) 822-5142 stacy.campbell@ubc.ca Administrative Manager
Sophia Nicolidakis (604) 822-6546 sophia.nicolidakis@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Sloan Garrett (604) 822-4698 sloan.garrett@ubc.ca Library Administrative Assistant
Simonida Jocic (604) 822-6742 simonida.jocic@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Manager
Sierra Stephens (250) 807-9153 sierra.stephens@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Collections)
Shirley Hu (604) 822-6483 shirley.hu@ubc.ca Team Leader, Asian Languages
Shirin Eshghi (604) 822-5905 shirin.eshghi@ubc.ca Head, Asian Library (on leave)
Sheryl Adam (604) 822-1485 sheryl.adam@ubc.ca Librarian
Sheldon Armstrong (604) 822-5300 sheldon.armstrong@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian, Collections

Page 2 of 14, showing 20 records out of 270 total, starting on record 21, ending on 40

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia