UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Lisa Clarke (250) 807-9460 lisa.clarke@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Special Collections)
Lindsey Rowat (604) 875-4505 lindsey.rowat@ubc.ca Document Delivery, ILL, Serials & Circulation Assistant
Linda Wensveen (604) 822-2639 linda.wensveen@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Leslie McAuley (604) 822-1408 leslie.mcauley@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Leonora Crema (604) 822-8473 leonora.crema@ubc.ca Scholarly Communications and Copyright Services Librarian
Leila Malkin (604) 822-8152 leila.malkin@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Leanne Koch (604) 822-6596 leanne.koch@ubc.ca Interlibrary Loans Supervisor
Leah Wafler (250) 807-8491 leah.wafler@ubc.ca Student Learning Hub Coordinator
Laurie Henderson (on leave) (604) 822-5532 laurie.henderson@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Larissa Ringham (604) 827-4950 larissa.ringham@ubc.ca Digital Projects Librarian
Larissa Macklem (250) 807-9030 larissa.macklem@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
Kyle Gailling (604) 822-6791 kyle.gailling@ubc.ca Course/Web Support Specialist
Krisztina Laszlo (604) 822-2232 krisztina.laszlo@ubc.ca Archivist
Kristy Baxter (on leave) (250) 807-9035 kristy.baxter@ubc.ca Coordinator, Centre for Scholarly Communication
Kristina McDavid (604) 827-0578 kristina.mcdavid@ubc.ca Librarian, Undergraduate Medical Education
Kristi Latell (604) 822-1852 kristi.latell@ubc.ca Human Resources Manager
Kristen Wong (604) 822-3310 kristen.wong@ubc.ca Program Services Assistant, Community Engagement
Kjell Olson (604) 822-1901 kjell.olson@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Kimberly Fama (604) 827-1668 kimberly.fama@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Kimberley Striha (604) 822-2701 kimberley.striha@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant (Overdues)

Page 7 of 14, showing 20 records out of 273 total, starting on record 121, ending on 140

| 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia