UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Eugene Barsky (604) 822-9606 eugene.barsky@ubc.ca Research Data Management Librarian
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca University Archivist
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca Acting Head
Ernest Dick (604) 822-4180 ernest.dick@ubc.ca ASRS & PARC Operations Manager
Erin Fields (604) 822-0977 erin.fields@ubc.ca Open Education and Scholarly Communications Librarian
Emma Cornelius (604) 822-6915 emma.cornelius@ubc.ca Learning Services Librarian
Emily Fornwald (604) 827-2158 emily.fornwald@ubc.ca Education Librarian
Ellen George (604) 822-5233 ellen.george@ubc.ca Collections Services Librarian
Elizabeth Stevenson (604) 827-2842 elizabeth.stevenson@ubc.ca Circulation Supervisor
Elizabeth Cardoso Fernandes (604) 827-0249 elizabeth.fernandes@ubc.ca Humanities & Social Sciences Librarian (Virtual Reference)
Elizabeth Edgerton (604) 827-4960 elizabeth.edgerton@ubc.ca Digital Initiatives Assistant
Elim Wong (604) 822-4696 elim.wong@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Elena Pederson (604) 822-9713 elena.pederson@ubc.ca Publications & Web Services Assistant
Elana Westers (250) 807-9107 elana.westers@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Ekatarina (Eka) Grgurić (604) 827-2302 eka.grguric@ubc.ca Digital Scholarship Librarian
Doug Brigham (604) 822-8672 doug.brigham@ubc.ca Interim Head, Koerner Library
Doug Brigham (604) 822-8672 doug.brigham@ubc.ca Interim Head, Koerner Library
Donna Langille (250) 807-9233 donna.langille@ubc.ca Community Engagement and Open Education Librarian
Dean Giustini (604) 875-4111 x 62392 dean.giustini@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
David Van (604) 827-1717 david.van@ubc.ca Collections Management Assistant

Page 11 of 14, showing 20 records out of 279 total, starting on record 201, ending on 220

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia