UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Ernest Dick (604) 822-4180 ernest.dick@ubc.ca ASRS & PARC Operations Manager
Erin Fields (604) 822-0977 erin.fields@ubc.ca Open Education and Scholarly Communications Librarian
Emma MacFarlane (604) 827-4811 emma.macfarlane@ubc.ca Learning Commons Coordinator
Emily Fornwald (604) 827-2158 emily.fornwald@ubc.ca Education Librarian
Ellen George (604) 822-5233 ellen.george@ubc.ca Humanities and Social Sciences/Collections (Monographs) Librarian
Elizabeth Stevenson (604) 827-2842 elizabeth.stevenson@ubc.ca Circulation Supervisor
Elim Wong (604) 822-4696 elim.wong@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Eleanore Wellwood (604) 822-9313 eleanore.wellwood@ubc.ca Technical Services Library Assistant
Elana Westers (250) 807-9107 elana.westers@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Ekatarina (Eka) Grguric (on leave) (604) 827-2302 eka.grguric@ubc.ca Digital Scholarship Librarian
Doug Brigham (604) 822-8672 doug.brigham@ubc.ca Interim Head, Koerner Library
Doug Brigham (604) 822-8672 doug.brigham@ubc.ca Interim Head, Koerner Library
Donna Langille (250) 807-9233 donna.langille@ubc.ca Community Engagement Librarian
Debbie Lim (604) 822-2073 debbie.lim@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Dean Giustini (604) 875-4111 x 62392 dean.giustini@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
David Winter (604) 822-6721 david.winter@ubc.ca Borrower Services Librarian
David Van (604) 827-1717 david.van@ubc.ca Collections Management Assistant
David Ly (604) 827-2492 david.ly@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
David Harakal (604) 822-1443 david.harakal@ubc.ca Library Cards & Office Assistant
David Cumming (604) 822-4333 david.cumming@ubc.ca Information and Reserve Assistant/Facilities Liasion

Page 11 of 14, showing 20 records out of 273 total, starting on record 201, ending on 220

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia