UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
David Ly (604) 827-2492 david.ly@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
David Harakal (604) 822-1443 david.harakal@ubc.ca Library Cards & Office Assistant
David Cumming (604) 822-4333 david.cumming@ubc.ca Information and Reserve Assistant/Facilities Liaison
Danijela Korac (604) 822-6596 danijela.korac@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Daniel Murphy (604) 827-5949 daniel.murphy@ubc.ca Program Assistant
Dania Tomlinson (250) 807-8491 dania.tomlinson@ubc.ca Communications and Marketing Coordinator
Dana Tang (604) 822-4879 dana.tang@ubc.ca Cataloguer 2
Connie Flook (604) 822-9392 connie.flook@sauder.ubc.ca Student Services Coordinator, Canaccord Learning Commons
Claire Malek (604) 822-6430 claire.malek@ubc.ca RBSC Archivist
Christy Borthistle (604) 827-1961 christy.borthistle@ubc.ca Monograph Order Assistant
Christina Sylka (604) 822-9390 christina.sylka@ubc.ca Head, David Lam Management Research Library
Christina Needham (604) 827-5013 christina.needham@ubc.ca Cataloguing & Acquisitions Assistant
Christian Isbister (250) 807-8593 christian.isbister@ubc.ca Indigenous Initiatives Librarian
Chris Enman (604) 827-2019 chris.enman@ubc.ca Senior Rights & Permissions Assistant
Chie Kuroiwa (604) 822-8828 chie.kuroiwa@ubc.ca Japanese Collections Support Assistant
Chelsea Shriver (604) 822-0645 chelsea.shriver@ubc.ca Rare Books and Special Collections Librarian
Charlotte Lawson (604) 822-3756 charlotte.lawson@ubc.ca Director of Development, Library
Cecilia Canal (604) 827-5619 cecilia.canal@ubc.ca Senior Rights & Permissions Assistant
Carolina Roman Amigo (604) 822-1154 carolina.amigo@ubc.ca Library Business Support Analyst
Candice Bjur (604) 822-5877 candice.bjur@ubc.ca Archives Clerk

Page 12 of 14, showing 20 records out of 279 total, starting on record 221, ending on 240

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia