UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Courtney Little courtney.little@sauder.ubc.ca Coordinator, Peer Learning
Connie Flook (604) 822-9392 connie.flook@sauder.ubc.ca Student Services Coordinator, Canaccord Learning Commons
Claire Williams (604) 822-6430 claire.williams@ubc.ca Forestry Archivist
Christy Borthistle (604) 827-1961 christy.borthistle@ubc.ca Monograph Order Assistant (on leave)
Christy Borthistle (604) 827-1961 christy.borthistle@ubc.ca Serials Records Management & Cataloguing Assistant
Christopher Hives (250) 807-9430 christopher.hives@ubc.ca Digitized Okanagan History Archivist (Emeritus)
Christina Sylka (604) 822-9390 christina.sylka@ubc.ca Head, David Lam Management Research Library
Christian Isbister (250) 807-8593 christian.isbister@ubc.ca Indigenous Initiatives Librarian
Chris Enman (604) 827-2019 chris.enman@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Chie Kuroiwa (604) 822-8828 chie.kuroiwa@ubc.ca Japanese Collections Support Assistant
Chelsea Shriver (604) 822-0645 chelsea.shriver@ubc.ca Rare Books and Special Collections Librarian
Charlotte Lawson (604) 822-3756 charlotte.lawson@ubc.ca Director of Development, Library
Charlotte Beck (604) 822-2884 charlotte.beck@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Cecilia Canal (604) 827-5619 cecilia.canal@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Carolina Roman Amigo (604) 822-1154 carolina.amigo@ubc.ca Library Business Support Analyst
Carmen Marchal (604) 822-5381 carmen.marchal@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Candice Bjur (604) 822-5877 candice.bjur@ubc.ca Archives Clerk
Bronwen Sprout (604) 827-3953 bronwen.sprout@ubc.ca Head, Digital Programs and Services
Brett Dimond (604) 827-0746 brett.dimond@ubc.ca Research Commons Program Assistant
Bo Lehmann (604) 827-1603 bo.lehmann@ubc.ca Program Assistant, CWSC

Page 12 of 14, showing 20 records out of 268 total, starting on record 221, ending on 240

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia