UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Carolina Roman Amigo (604) 822-1154 carolina.amigo@ubc.ca Library Business Support Analyst
Carmen Marchal (604) 827-6728 carmen.marchal@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Candice Bjur (604) 822-5877 candice.bjur@ubc.ca Archives Clerk
Caitlin Lindsay (604) 827-3549 caitlin.lindsay@ubc.ca Art Librarian
Bronwen Sprout (604) 827-3953 bronwen.sprout@ubc.ca Head, Digital Programs and Services
Brett Dimond (604) 827-0746 brett.dimond@ubc.ca Research Commons Program Assistant
Brandon Rivas (604) 827-4960 brandon.rivas@ubc.ca Lind Digitization Assistant
Brandon Leung brandon.leung@ubc.ca Paper and Photograph Conservation Technician
Bo Lehmann (604) 827-1603 bo.lehmann@ubc.ca Program Assistant, CWSC
Bilkiss Kassamali (604) 822-0512 bilkiss.kassamali@ubc.ca Cataloguer & Metadata Assistant
Betty Tse (604) 822-6351 betty.tse@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Barbara Towell (604) 827-4139 barbara.towell@ubc.ca E-Records Manager
Barbara Sobol (250) 807-8063 barbara.sobol@ubc.ca Undergraduate Services Librarian
Aviva Rotstein (604) 822-1317 aviva.rotstein@ubc.ca Monograph & Serials Orders Assistant
Arielle Lomness (250) 807-8410 arielle.lomness@ubc.ca Collections Librarian
Aprille McCauley (604) 822-6351 aprille.mccauley@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Anton Nonin (604) 822-9981 anton.nonin@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Anne Olsen (on leave) (604) 822-3018 anne.olsen@ubc.ca Liaison Librarian
Anne Miele (604) 822-4363 anne.miele@ubc.ca Circulation & Office Manager
Anne Lama (604) 822-3441 anne.lama@ubc.ca Conservator

Page 13 of 14, showing 20 records out of 278 total, starting on record 241, ending on 260

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia