UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Calvin Coleman (250) 807-8873 calvin.coleman@ubc.ca Marketing & Communications Specialist
Bronwen Sprout (604) 827-3953 bronwen.sprout@ubc.ca Head, Digital Programs and Services
Brett Dimond (604) 827-0746 brett.dimond@ubc.ca Research Commons Program Assistant
Bilkiss Kassamali (604) 822-0512 bilkiss.kassamali@ubc.ca Cataloguer & Metadata Assistant
Bibek Adhikari bibek.adhikari@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Betty Tse (604) 822-6351 betty.tse@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Barbara Towell (604) 827-4139 barbara.towell@ubc.ca E-Records Manager
Barbara Sobol (250) 807-8063 barbara.sobol@ubc.ca Technology Management Librarian
Barbara Reid (604) 822-9313 barbara.reid@ubc.ca Access Services Assistant
Aviva Rotstein (604) 822-1317 aviva.rotstein@ubc.ca Monograph & Serials Orders Assistant
Aubrey Geyer (604) 827-0578 aubrey.geyer@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Arielle Lomness (250) 807-8410 arielle.lomness@ubc.ca Interim Associate Chief Librarian
Ariel Nicolaides ariel.nicolaides@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Aprille McCauley (604) 822-6351 aprille.mccauley@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Anton Nonin (604) 822-9981 anton.nonin@ubc.ca Senior Rights & Permissions Assistant
Anne Olsen (604) 822-3018 anne.olsen@ubc.ca Liaison Librarian
Anne Miele (604) 822-4363 anne.miele@ubc.ca Circulation & Office Manager
Anne Lama (604) 822-3441 anne.lama@ubc.ca Conservator
Anna Moorhouse (604) 822-1548 anna.moorhouse@ubc.ca Communication & Marketing Manager
Anita Stabrawa (604) 822-6596 anita.stabrawa@ubc.ca Interlibrary Loans Assistant

Page 13 of 14, showing 20 records out of 279 total, starting on record 241, ending on 260

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia