UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Alan Doyle (604) 827-3952 alan.doyle@ubc.ca University Records Manager
Bronwen Sprout (604) 827-3953 bronwen.sprout@ubc.ca Head, Digital Programs and Services
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca University Archivist
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca Acting Head
Barbara Towell (604) 827-4139 barbara.towell@ubc.ca E-Records Manager
Xuan Zhang (604) 827-4236 Xuan.zhang@ubc.ca Program Coordinator
Roberta Christoffersen (604) 827-4246 roberta.christoffersen@ubc.ca Public Services Assistant
Phoebe Chan (604) 827-4275 phoebe.chan@ubc.ca Communications & Design Specialist
Amber Saundry (604) 827-4278 amber.saundry@ubc.ca Digital Repository Librarian
Julie Mitchell (604) 827-4307 julie.mitchell@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian & Director, Irving K. Barber Learning Centre
Angela Liu (604) 827-4330 angela.liu@ubc.ca Research Commons Coordinator
Allan Cho (604) 827-4366 allan.cho@ubc.ca Community Engagement Librarian, Program Services
Taya Jardine (604) 827-4598 taya.jardine@ubc.ca Indigenous Metadata Librarian
Olivia Hauck (604) 827-4749 olivia.hauck@sauder.ubc.ca CLC Manager
Robert Stibravy (604) 827-4779 robert.stibravy@ubc.ca Librarian, Digital Projects
Lisa Popplewell (604) 827-4811 lisa.popplewell@ubc.ca Learning Commons Coordinator
Allan Bell (604) 827-4830 allan.bell@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian, Digital Programs and Services
Ursula Ellis (604) 827-4862 ursula.ellis@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Larissa Ringham (604) 827-4950 larissa.ringham@ubc.ca Digital Projects Librarian
Elizabeth Edgerton (604) 827-4960 elizabeth.edgerton@ubc.ca Digital Initiatives Assistant

Page 13 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 241, ending on 260

| 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

We acknowledge that UBC Library branches and locations are situated within the traditional, unceded territories of the xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam), Sḵwx̱wú7mesh (Squamish), and səlilwətaɬ (Tsleil-Waututh) nations, and that UBC Okanagan Library is situated within the traditional, ancestral, unceded territory of the Syilx Okanagan Nation.

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia