UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Tanzoom Ahmed (604) 827-1863 tanzoom.ahmed@ubc.ca Indic Collections Support Assistant
Hyunjoo (Hayley) Eom (604) 827-1867 hyunjoo.eom@ubc.ca Korean Collections Support Assistant
Zan Lear (604) 827-1873 zan.lear@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Eva Lee (604) 827-1887 eva.lee@ubc.ca Serials & Acquisitions Assistant
Christy Borthistle (604) 827-1961 christy.borthistle@ubc.ca Monograph Order Assistant
Ya Min Wu (604) 827-1962 ya.min.wu@ubc.ca Chinese Collections Support Assistant
Irene Robb (604) 827-1965 irene.robb@ubc.ca E-Resource & Access Assistant
Matthew Barrett (604) 827-1966 matthew.barrett@ubc.ca Team Leader, Western Languages
Sue Lee (604) 827-1969 sue.lee@ubc.ca E-Resources and Access Assistant
Chris Enman (604) 827-2019 chris.enman@ubc.ca Senior Rights & Permissions Assistant
Emily Fornwald (604) 827-2158 emily.fornwald@ubc.ca Education Librarian
Kevin Madill (604) 827-2197 kevin.madill@ubc.ca Music Librarian
Robert Ondzik (604) 827-2227 robert.ondzik@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Ekatarina (Eka) Grgurić (604) 827-2302 eka.grguric@ubc.ca Digital Scholarship Librarian
Alex Alisauskas (604) 827-2357 alexandra.alisauskas@ubc.ca Humanities & Social Sciences Librarian (Maps/Geospatial Data)
Mitchell Wynkoop (604) 827-2393 mitchell.wynkoop@ubc.ca Support Analyst I
David Ly (604) 827-2492 david.ly@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Veronica Mewis (604) 827-2574 veronica.mewis@ubc.ca Serials Orders Assistant
Isabel Zhang (604) 827-2739 isabel.zhang@ubc.ca Chinese & English Cataloguer
Phoebe Chow (604) 827-2760 phoebe.chow@ubc.ca Program Services Assistant

Page 11 of 14, showing 20 records out of 279 total, starting on record 201, ending on 220

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia