UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Nancy Chan (604) 827-1887 nancy.chan@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Christy Borthistle (604) 827-1961 christy.borthistle@ubc.ca Monograph Order Assistant
Ya Min Wu (604) 827-1962 ya.min.wu@ubc.ca Chinese Cataloguing & Metadata Assistant
Irene Robb (604) 827-1965 irene.robb@ubc.ca E-Resource & Access Assistant
Lorne Madgett (604) 827-1967 lorne.madgett@ubc.ca e-Resources & Access Library Specialist
Sue Lee (604) 827-1969 sue.lee@ubc.ca E-Resources and Access Assistant
Emily Fornwald (604) 827-2158 emily.fornwald@ubc.ca Education Librarian
Kevin Madill (604) 827-2197 kevin.madill@ubc.ca Music Librarian
Teresa Komori (604) 827-2227 teresa.komori@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Ekatarina (Eka) Grguric (604) 827-2302 eka.grguric@ubc.ca Digital Scholarship Librarian
David Ly (604) 827-2492 david.ly@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Veronica Mewis (604) 827-2574 veronica.mewis@ubc.ca Serials Orders Assistant
Mark Goodwin (604) 827-2703 mark.goodwin@ubc.ca Geospatial Metadata Coordinator
Isabel Zhang (604) 827-2739 isabel.zhang@ubc.ca Chinese & English Cataloguer
Phoebe Chow (604) 827-2760 phoebe.chow@ubc.ca Program Services Assistant
Mary Lee (604) 827-2761 mary.lee@ubc.ca Financial Processor - non collections
Tang Lee (604) 827-2929 tang.lee@ubc.ca Project Manager
Hiller Goodspeed (604) 827-3432 hiller.goodspeed@ubc.ca Circulation, Copying and Shelving Assistant
Felicia de la Parra (604) 827-3432 felicia.delaparra@ubc.ca Senior Library Assistant
Weiyan Yan (604) 827-3432 weiyan.yan@ubc.ca Office, Copying & Shelving Assistant

Page 11 of 14, showing 20 records out of 268 total, starting on record 201, ending on 220

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia