UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Saman Gharib (604) 827-5363 saman.gharib@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Cecilia Canal (604) 827-5619 cecilia.canal@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Susan Paterson (604) 827-5832 susan.paterson@ubc.ca Government Publications Librarian
Daniel Murphy (604) 827-5949 daniel.murphy@ubc.ca Program Assistant
Maria Claudia Ribeiro Gomes (604) 827-6853 maria.gomes@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Dean Giustini (604) 875-4111 x 62392 dean.giustini@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Yuko Takemoto (604) 875-4505 yuko.takemoto@ubc.ca Senior Processing & Circulation Assistant
Lindsey Rowat (604) 875-4505 lindsey.rowat@ubc.ca Document Delivery, ILL, Serials & Circulation Assistant

Page 14 of 14, showing 8 records out of 268 total, starting on record 261, ending on 268

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | next >> show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia