UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Mitchell Wynkoop mitchell.wynkoop@ubc.ca Support Analyst I
Paul Joseph (604) 827-5132 paul.joseph@ubc.ca Systems Librarian (Solutions Architect)
Shirley Hu (604) 822-6483 shirley.hu@ubc.ca Team Leader, Asian Languages
Stefan Hintersteininger (604) 827-1723 stefan.hintersteininger@ubc.ca Team Leader, Western Languages
Eleanore Wellwood (604) 822-9313 eleanore.wellwood@ubc.ca Technical Services Library Assistant
Barbara Sobol (250) 807-8063 barbara.sobol@ubc.ca Undergraduate Services Librarian
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca University Archivist
Susan Parker (604) 827-3486 susan.parker@ubc.ca University Librarian
Alan Doyle (604) 827-3952 alan.doyle@ubc.ca University Records Manager
Rue Ramirez (604) 822-5241 rue.ramirez@ubc.ca Web Services Librarian

Page 14 of 14, showing 10 records out of 270 total, starting on record 261, ending on 270

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | next >> show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia