UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Lisa Patrick (604) 822-4578 lisa.patrick@ubc.ca Serials Records Management & Cataloguing Assistant
Jo Scofield (250) 807-8491 jo.scofield@ubc.ca SLH Coordinator
Sarbjit Randhawa (604) 822-2162 sarbjit.randhawa@ubc.ca South Asian and Himalayan Studies Librarian
Jane Jun (250) 807-8170 jane.jun@ubc.ca Southern Medical Program Librarian
Sophie Corless (604) 827-1603 sophie.corless@ubc.ca Sr. Program Assistant
Reign Zhang (604) 827-5238 reign.zhang@ubc.ca Student Co-op Librarian
Leah Wafler (250) 807-8491 leah.wafler@ubc.ca Student Learning Hub Coordinator
Connie Flook (604) 822-9392 connie.flook@sauder.ubc.ca Student Services Coordinator, Canaccord Learning Commons
Mitchell Wynkoop (604) 827-2393 mitchell.wynkoop@ubc.ca Support Analyst I
Paul Joseph (604) 827-5132 paul.joseph@ubc.ca Systems Librarian (Solutions Architect)
Shirley Hu (604) 822-6483 shirley.hu@ubc.ca Team Leader, Asian Languages
Matthew Barrett (604) 827-1966 matthew.barrett@ubc.ca Team Leader, Western Languages
Barbara Sobol (250) 807-8063 barbara.sobol@ubc.ca Technology Management Librarian
Kyle Gailling (604) 822-6791 kyle.gailling@ubc.ca Technology Support Analyst
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca University Archivist
Susan Parker (604) 827-3486 susan.parker@ubc.ca University Librarian
Alan Doyle (604) 827-3952 alan.doyle@ubc.ca University Records Manager
Mark Goodwin (604) 827-1666 mark.goodwin@ubc.ca User Experience & Digital Accessibility Librarian
Rue Ramirez (604) 822-5241 rue.ramirez@ubc.ca Web Services Librarian
Melany Lund (604) 822-9473 melany.lund@ubc.ca Woodward Library Reference Assistant

Page 14 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 261, ending on 280

| 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

We acknowledge that UBC Library branches and locations are situated within the traditional, unceded territories of the xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam), Sḵwx̱wú7mesh (Squamish), and səlilwətaɬ (Tsleil-Waututh) nations, and that UBC Okanagan Library is situated within the traditional, ancestral, unceded territory of the Syilx Okanagan Nation.

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia