UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Paula Farrar (604) 822-4474 paula.farrar@ubc.ca Architecture & Planning Librarian
Stacy Campbell (604) 822-5142 stacy.campbell@ubc.ca Administrative Manager
Alison Ward (250) 807-8275 alison.ward@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant
Nikki Forder (250) 807-9142 nikki.forder@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant
Kajsa Moore (604) 822-9534 kajsa.moore@ubc.ca Administrative and Project Assistant
Adolfo Tarango (604) 822-5905 adolfo.tarango@ubc.ca Acting Head, Asian Library
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca Acting Head
Tamis Cochrane (604) 827-5013 tamis.cochrane@ubc.ca Access Services Assistant

Page 14 of 14, showing 8 records out of 268 total, starting on record 261, ending on 268

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | next >> show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia