UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Irene Robb (604) 827-1965 irene.robb@ubc.ca E-Resource & Access Assistant
Barbara Towell (604) 827-4139 barbara.towell@ubc.ca E-Records Manager
Jessica Siemens (604) 875-4111 x 62384 jessica.siemens@ubc.ca Document Delivery, ILL Serials & Circulation Library Assistant
Rebecca Dickson (604) 822-2058 rebecca.dickson@ubc.ca Discovery Systems & Services Librarian
Ina Reiche (604) 822-9919 ina.reiche@ubc.ca Director, HR
Jean-Paul Eidsvik (604) 822-5903 jean-paul.eidsvik@ubc.ca Director, Finance & Facilities
Charlotte Lawson (604) 822-3756 charlotte.lawson@ubc.ca Director of Development, Library
Marina DeSouza (604) 827-1532 marina.desouza@ubc.ca Digitization Assistant
Lisa Wilson (604) 827-0206 lisa.wilson-palmour@ubc.ca Digitization and Web Archiving Assistant
Ekatarina (Eka) Grgurić (604) 827-2302 eka.grguric@ubc.ca Digital Scholarship Librarian
Kelly Gauvin (604) 827-3923 kelly.gauvin@ubc.ca Digital Repository Specialist
Tara Stephens-Kyte (604) 822-6577 tara.stephens-kyte@ubc.ca Digital Repository Librarian
Amber Saundry (604) 827-4278 amber.saundry@ubc.ca Digital Repository Librarian
Larissa Ringham (604) 827-4950 larissa.ringham@ubc.ca Digital Projects Librarian
Elizabeth Edgerton (604) 827-4960 elizabeth.edgerton@ubc.ca Digital Initiatives Assistant
John Moran (604) 827-3951 john.moran@ubc.ca Digital Archivist
Fiona Li (604) 827-3943 fiona.li@ubc.ca Development Officer, Library
Emily Leung (604) 827-3402 leung.emily@ubc.ca Development Coordinator
Saeyong Kim (604) 827-0332 saeyong.kim@ubc.ca Dentistry-Medicine Reference Librarian
Paul Lesack (604) 822-5587 paul.lesack@ubc.ca Data/GIS Analyst

Page 10 of 14, showing 20 records out of 279 total, starting on record 181, ending on 200

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia