UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Irene Robb (604) 827-1965 irene.robb@ubc.ca E-Resource & Access Assistant
Barbara Towell (604) 827-4139 barbara.towell@ubc.ca E-Records Manager
Lindsey Rowat (604) 875-4505 lindsey.rowat@ubc.ca Document Delivery, ILL, Serials & Circulation Assistant
Michelle Blackwell (604) 827-4831 michelle.blackwell@ubc.ca Director, Library Communications & Marketing
Ina Reiche (604) 822-9919 ina.reiche@ubc.ca Director, HR
Jean-Paul Eidsvik (604) 822-5903 jean-paul.eidsvik@ubc.ca Director, Finance & Facilities
Charlotte Lawson (604) 822-3756 charlotte.lawson@ubc.ca Director of Development, Library
Christopher Hives (250) 807-9430 christopher.hives@ubc.ca Digitized Okanagan History Archivist (Emeritus)
Ekatarina (Eka) Grguric (604) 827-2302 eka.grguric@ubc.ca Digital Scholarship Librarian
Kelly Gauvin (604) 827-3923 kelly.gauvin@ubc.ca Digital Repository Specialist
Amber Saundry (604) 827-4278 amber.saundry@ubc.ca Digital Repository Librarian
Tara Stephens-Kyte (604) 822-6577 tara.stephens-kyte@ubc.ca Digital Repository Librarian
Larissa Ringham (604) 827-4950 larissa.ringham@ubc.ca Digital Projects Librarian
Stuart Hill (604) 827-3455 stuart.hill@ubc.ca Digital Initiatives Assistant
Laura Ferris (604) 827-1532 laura.ferris@ubc.ca Digital Initiatives Assistant
Fiona Li (604) 827-3943 fiona.li@ubc.ca Development Officer, Library
Paul Lesack (604) 822-5587 paul.lesack@ubc.ca Data/GIS Analyst
Jeremy Buhler (604) 827-3510 jeremy.buhler@ubc.ca Data Librarian
Suzan Zagar (604) 822-6791 suzan.zagar@ubc.ca Course/Web Support Specialist (on leave)
Kyle Gailling (604) 822-6791 kyle.gailling@ubc.ca Course/Web Support Specialist

Page 10 of 14, showing 20 records out of 275 total, starting on record 181, ending on 200

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia