UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Ina Reiche (604) 822-9919 ina.reiche@ubc.ca Director, HR
Jean-Paul Eidsvik (604) 822-5903 jean-paul.eidsvik@ubc.ca Director, Finance & Facilities
Charlotte Lawson (604) 822-3756 charlotte.lawson@ubc.ca Director of Development, Library
Christopher Hives (250) 807-9430 christopher.hives@ubc.ca Digitized Okanagan History Archivist (Emeritus)
Ekatarina (Eka) Grguric (604) 827-2302 eka.grguric@ubc.ca Digital Scholarship Librarian
Kelly Gauvin (604) 827-3923 kelly.gauvin@ubc.ca Digital Repository Specialist
Amber Saundry (604) 827-4278 amber.saundry@ubc.ca Digital Repository Librarian
Tara Stephens-Kyte (604) 822-6577 tara.stephens-kyte@ubc.ca Digital Repository Librarian
Larissa Ringham (604) 827-4950 larissa.ringham@ubc.ca Digital Projects Librarian
Marina Botnaru (604) 827-1532 marina.botnaru@ubc.ca Digital Initiatives Assistant
Fiona Li (604) 827-3943 fiona.li@ubc.ca Development Officer, Library
Paul Lesack (604) 822-5587 paul.lesack@ubc.ca Data/GIS Analyst
Jeremy Buhler (604) 827-3510 jeremy.buhler@ubc.ca Data Librarian
Suzan Zagar (604) 822-6791 suzan.zagar@ubc.ca Course/Web Support Specialist (on leave)
Kyle Gailling (604) 822-6791 kyle.gailling@ubc.ca Course/Web Support Specialist
Marjorie Mitchell (250) 807-9147 marjorie.mitchell@ubc.ca Copyright, Scholarly Communications, and Research Data Management Librarian
Courtney Little courtney.little@sauder.ubc.ca Coordinator, Peer Learning
Kristy Baxter (250) 807-9035 kristy.baxter@ubc.ca Coordinator, Centre for Scholarly Communication
Anne Lama (604) 822-3441 anne.lama@ubc.ca Conservator
Hannah McKendry (604) 822-6970 hannah.mckendry@ubc.ca Conservation Technician

Page 10 of 14, showing 20 records out of 270 total, starting on record 181, ending on 200

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia