UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Sarah Wiktorowicz (604) 822-6432 sarah.wiktorowicz@ubc.ca Graphics & ILL Assistant
Susan Paterson (604) 827-5832 susan.paterson@ubc.ca Government Publications Librarian
Evan Thornberry (604) 822-8667 evan.thornberry@ubc.ca GIS Librarian
Mark Goodwin (604) 827-2703 mark.goodwin@ubc.ca Geospatial Metadata Coordinator
Claire Williams (604) 822-6430 claire.williams@ubc.ca Forestry Archivist
Mary Lee (604) 827-2761 mary.lee@ubc.ca Financial Processor - non collections
Fe Lubigan (604) 822-4434 fe.lubigan@ubc.ca Finance Manager
Kim Buschert (250) 807-9331 kim.buschert@ubc.ca Faculty of Management Librarian
Alicia Munro (604) 822-5521 alicia.munro@ubc.ca Facilities Manager
Louise Harrison (604) 822-3977 louise.harrison@ubc.ca Executive Coordinator
Wendy Traas (604) 822-8783 wendy.traas@ubc.ca Education Librarian
Emily Fornwald (604) 827-2158 emily.fornwald@ubc.ca Education Librarian
Lisa Larkins (604) 822-0903 lisa.larkins@ubc.ca E-resources Licensing Specialist
Sue Lee (604) 827-1969 sue.lee@ubc.ca E-Resources and Access Assistant
Lorne Madgett (604) 827-1967 lorne.madgett@ubc.ca e-Resources & Access Library Specialist
Irene Robb (604) 827-1965 irene.robb@ubc.ca E-Resource & Access Assistant
Barbara Towell (604) 827-4139 barbara.towell@ubc.ca E-Records Manager
Lindsey Rowat (604) 875-4505 lindsey.rowat@ubc.ca Document Delivery, ILL, Serials & Circulation Assistant
Michelle Blackwell (604) 827-4831 michelle.blackwell@ubc.ca Director, Library Communications & Marketing
Ina Reiche (604) 822-9919 ina.reiche@ubc.ca Director, HR

Page 9 of 14, showing 20 records out of 271 total, starting on record 161, ending on 180

| 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia