UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Elizabeth Robertson (604) 822-3067 elizabeth.robertson@ubc.ca HSS Co-op Student Librarian
Sarah Dupont (On Leave) (604) 827-0342 sarah.dupont@ubc.ca Head, Xwi7xwa Library
Sally Taylor (604) 822-6638 sally.taylor@ubc.ca Head, Woodward Library and Biomedical Branch Library
Katherine Kalsbeek (604) 822-2819 katherine.kalsbeek@ubc.ca Head, Rare Books & Special Collections
Paula Farrar (604) 822-4474 paula.farrar@ubc.ca Head, Music, Art & Architecture Library
George Tsiakos (604) 827-0093 george.tsiakos@ubc.ca Head, Law Library
Jennifer Fairchild (604) 822-8680 jennifer.fairchild@ubc.ca Head, Education Library
Bronwen Sprout (604) 827-3953 bronwen.sprout@ubc.ca Head, Digital Programs and Services
Christina Sylka (604) 822-9390 christina.sylka@ubc.ca Head, David Lam Management Research Library
Moon Kim (604) 822-3271 moon.kim@ubc.ca Head, Collections Services
Shirin Eshghi Furuzawa (604) 822-5905 shirin.eshghi@ubc.ca Head, Asian Library
Susan Paterson (604) 827-5832 susan.paterson@ubc.ca Government Publications Librarian
Peter James peter.james@ubc.ca General Librarian without Review
Mary Lee (604) 827-0624 mary.lee@ubc.ca Financial Processor - non collections
Fe Lubigan (604) 822-4434 fe.lubigan@ubc.ca Finance Manager
Kim Buschert (250) 807-9331 kim.buschert@ubc.ca Faculty of Management Librarian
Alicia Munro (604) 822-5521 alicia.munro@ubc.ca Facilities Manager
Louise Harrison (604) 822-3977 louise.harrison@ubc.ca Executive Coordinator
Wendy Traas (604) 822-8783 wendy.traas@ubc.ca Education Librarian
Emily Fornwald (604) 827-2158 emily.fornwald@ubc.ca Education Librarian

Page 9 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 161, ending on 180

| 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia