UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Marybeth Miller (604) 827-1869 marybeth.miller@ubc.ca Monographs & Serials Orders Assistant
Jaimie Miller (604) 822-9655 jaimie.miller@ubc.ca Monographic Acquisitions Coordinator
Christy Borthistle (604) 827-1961 christy.borthistle@ubc.ca Monograph Order Assistant (on leave)
Saeyong Kim (604) 827-0332 saeyong.kim@ubc.ca Medical Librarian
Lois Marshall (250) 807-8545 lois.marshall@ubc.ca Manager, Planning and Operations
Pouneh Naderi (604) 827-3877 pouneh.naderi@ubc.ca Manager, Music, Art & Architecture Library
Shauna Barry (604) 822-8629 shauna.barry@ubc.ca Manager, Koerner Library
Cassie Gilpin (604) 827-4749 cassie.gilpin@sauder.ubc.ca Manager, Canaccord Learning Commons
Larissa Macklem (250) 807-9030 larissa.macklem@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
Michelle Tinling (250) 807-8184 michelle.tinling@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
Lisa Clarke (250) 807-9460 lisa.clarke@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Special Collections)
Stephanie Plumb (250) 807-9824 stephanie.plumb@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Records Management)
Karin Haug (250) 807-9150 karin.haug@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Collections)
Sierra Stephens (250) 807-9153 sierra.stephens@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Collections)
Elana Westers (250) 807-9107 elana.westers@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Jeff Stonehouse (250) 827-9941 jeff.stonehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Karen Whitehouse (250) 807-9116 karen.whitehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Nathan Walsh (250) 807-9146 nathan.walsh@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Rory White (250) 807-9118 rory.white@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Hannah Collier (250) 807-8513 hannah.collier@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant

Page 5 of 14, showing 20 records out of 270 total, starting on record 81, ending on 100

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia