UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Kimberley Striha (604) 822-2701 kimberley.striha@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant (Overdues)
Rhona McElwain (604) 822-2720 rhona.mcelwain@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Katherine Kalsbeek (604) 822-2819 katherine.kalsbeek@ubc.ca Head, Rare Books & Special Collections
Tracy Wilson (604) 822-2882 tracy.wilson@ubc.ca Circulation and Special Collections Assistant
Rachael Bradshaw (604) 822-2884 rachael.bradshaw@ubc.ca Rehabilitation Sciences Reference Librarian
Anne Olsen (604) 822-3018 anne.olsen@ubc.ca Liaison Librarian
Gage Dierkes (604) 822-3080 gage.dierkes@ubc.ca Circulation and Library Assistant
Rudi Traichel (604) 822-3083 rudi.traichel@ubc.ca Cataloguing & Technical Services Librarian
Joseph Procyk (604) 822-3208 joseph.procyk@ubc.ca Circulation Desk Coordinator & Senior Circulation Assistant
Moon Kim (604) 822-3271 moon.kim@ubc.ca Head, Collections Services
Kristen Wong (604) 822-3310 kristen.wong@ubc.ca Program Services Assistant, Community Engagement
Vanessa Kitchin (604) 822-3393 vanessa.kitchin@ubc.ca Knowledge Synthesis & Medical Liaison Librarian
Anne Lama (604) 822-3441 anne.lama@ubc.ca Conservator
Mayu Ishida (On Leave) (604) 822-3609 mayu.ishida@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Jennifer Martens (604) 822-3635 jennifer.martens@ubc.ca Info Desk, Reserves & Stacks Maint. Assistant
Milan Simić (604) 822-3748 milan.simic@ubc.ca Humanities & Social Sciences Librarian (Data)
Sheryl Tak (604) 822-3763 sheryl.tak@ubc.ca Records Management Assistant
Peter Carvalho (604) 822-3773 peter.carvalho@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Louise Harrison (604) 822-3977 louise.harrison@ubc.ca Executive Coordinator
Ernest Dick (604) 822-4180 ernest.dick@ubc.ca ASRS & PARC Operations Manager

Page 5 of 14, showing 20 records out of 276 total, starting on record 81, ending on 100

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia