UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Katherine Kalsbeek (604) 822-2819 katherine.kalsbeek@ubc.ca Head, Rare Books & Special Collections
Zofia Szuberla (604) 822-2882 zofia.szuberla@ubc.ca Collections and Circulation Assistant
Jennifer Martens (604) 822-2883 jennifer.martens@ubc.ca Info Desk, Reserves & Stacks Maint. Assistant
Charlotte Beck (604) 822-2884 charlotte.beck@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Anne Olsen (604) 822-3018 anne.olsen@ubc.ca Liaison Librarian
Janet Chiang (604) 822-3080 janet.chiang@ubc.ca Senior Serials Assistant (on leave)
Rudi Traichel (604) 822-3083 rudi.traichel@ubc.ca Cataloguing & Technical Services Librarian
Joseph Procyk (604) 822-3208 joseph.procyk@ubc.ca Senior Circulation Assistant & Supervisor
Danielle Bugeaud (604) 822-3271 danielle.bugeaud@ubc.ca Cataloguing Librarian
Kristen Wong (604) 822-3310 kristen.wong@ubc.ca Program Services Assistant, Community Engagement
Vanessa Kitchin (604) 822-3393 vanessa.kitchin@ubc.ca Librarian: Postgraduate Medical Education & Dentistry
Anne Lama (604) 822-3441 anne.lama@ubc.ca Conservator
Mayu Ishida (604) 822-3609 mayu.ishida@ubc.ca Reference Librarian, Woodward Library
Keith Bunnell (604) 822-3748 keith.bunnell@ubc.ca Reference and Collections Librarian
Charlotte Lawson (604) 822-3756 charlotte.lawson@ubc.ca Director of Development, Library
Erin Chiu (604) 822-3763 erin.chiu@ubc.ca Records Management & Storage Assistant
Peter Carvalho (604) 822-3773 peter.carvalho@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Louise Harrison (604) 822-3977 louise.harrison@ubc.ca Executive Coordinator
Danielle Bugeaud (604) 822-4073 danielle.bugeaud@ubc.ca Cataloguing Librarian
Ernest Dick (604) 822-4180 ernest.dick@ubc.ca ASRS & PARC Operations Manager

Page 5 of 14, showing 20 records out of 273 total, starting on record 81, ending on 100

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia