UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Y Vy Truong (604) 822-2406 yvy.truong@ubc.ca Public Service and Overdues Assistant
Linda Wensveen (604) 822-2639 linda.wensveen@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Kimberley Striha (604) 822-2701 kimberley.striha@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant (Overdues)
Rhona McElwain (604) 822-2720 rhona.mcelwain@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Katherine Kalsbeek (604) 822-2819 katherine.kalsbeek@ubc.ca Head, Rare Books & Special Collections
Charlotte Beck (604) 822-2884 charlotte.beck@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Anne Olsen (on leave) (604) 822-3018 anne.olsen@ubc.ca Liaison Librarian
Milan Simic (604) 822-3067 milan.simic@ubc.ca HSS Co-op Student
Tracy Wilson (604) 822-3080 tracy.wilson@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Rudi Traichel (604) 822-3083 rudi.traichel@ubc.ca Cataloguing & Technical Services Librarian
Joseph Procyk (604) 822-3208 joseph.procyk@ubc.ca Circulation Desk Coordinator & Senior Circulation Assistant
Kristen Wong (604) 822-3310 kristen.wong@ubc.ca Program Services Assistant, Community Engagement
Vanessa Kitchin (604) 822-3393 vanessa.kitchin@ubc.ca Knowledge Synthesis & Medical Liaison Librarian
Anne Lama (604) 822-3441 anne.lama@ubc.ca Conservator
Mayu Ishida (604) 822-3609 mayu.ishida@ubc.ca Interim Collections Services Librarian – Monographs Acquisitions and Management
Jennifer Martens (604) 822-3635 jennifer.martens@ubc.ca Info Desk, Reserves & Stacks Maint. Assistant
Keith Bunnell (604) 822-3748 keith.bunnell@ubc.ca Reference and Collections Librarian
Charlotte Lawson (604) 822-3756 charlotte.lawson@ubc.ca Director of Development, Library
Peter Carvalho (604) 822-3773 peter.carvalho@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Louise Harrison (604) 822-3977 louise.harrison@ubc.ca Executive Coordinator

Page 5 of 14, showing 20 records out of 276 total, starting on record 81, ending on 100

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia