UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Jessica McKenney (604) 822-0996 jessica.mckenney@ubc.ca Senior Circulation Assistant
Carolina Roman Amigo (604) 822-1154 carolina.amigo@ubc.ca Library Business Support Analyst
Jing Liu (604) 822-1230 jing.liu@ubc.ca Chinese Studies Librarian
Matthew Boivin (604) 822-1281 matthew.boivin@ubc.ca Senior Rights & Permissions Assistant
Aviva Rotstein (604) 822-1317 aviva.rotstein@ubc.ca Monograph & Serials Orders Assistant
Maria Gomes (604) 822-1408 maria.gomes@ubc.ca Music Reference and Collections Assistant
David Harakal (604) 822-1443 david.harakal@ubc.ca Library Cards & Office Assistant
Mandy Zhu (604) 822-1485 mandy.zhu@ubc.ca Course Reserves Assistant
Anna Moorhouse (604) 822-1548 anna.moorhouse@ubc.ca Communication & Marketing Manager
Kristi Latell (604) 822-1852 kristi.latell@ubc.ca Human Resources Manager
Angappa Reddy (604) 822-1901 angappa.reddy@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Kjell Olson (604) 822-1901 kjell.olson@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Rebecca Dickson (604) 822-2058 rebecca.dickson@ubc.ca Discovery Systems & Services Librarian
Sarbjit Randhawa (604) 822-2162 sarbjit.randhawa@ubc.ca South Asian and Himalayan Studies Librarian
Krisztina Laszlo (604) 822-2232 krisztina.laszlo@ubc.ca Archivist
Rochelle Mazar (604) 822-2298 rochelle.mazar@ubc.ca Assistant Director, IKBLC
James Bachmann (604) 822-2396 james.bachmann@ubc.ca Instruction Librarian
Sasha Krieger (604) 822-2519 sasha.krieger@ubc.ca Koerner Library Assistant
Emily Witherow (604) 822-2521 emily.witherow@ubc.ca Gallery Attendant and Exhibitions Assistant
Linda Wensveen (604) 822-2639 linda.wensveen@ubc.ca Library Assistant

Page 4 of 14, showing 20 records out of 276 total, starting on record 61, ending on 80

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia