UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Jing Liu (604) 822-1230 jing.liu@ubc.ca Chinese Language Librarian
Matthew Boivin (604) 822-1281 matthew.boivin@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Edlyn Lim (604) 822-1317 edlyn.lim@ubc.ca Monographs & Serials Orders Assistant
Leslie McAuley (604) 822-1408 leslie.mcauley@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
David Harakal (604) 822-1443 david.harakal@ubc.ca Library Cards & Office Assistant
Sheryl Adam (604) 822-1485 sheryl.adam@ubc.ca Librarian
Anna Moorhouse (604) 822-1548 anna.moorhouse@ubc.ca Communication & Marketing Manager
Kristi Latell (604) 822-1852 kristi.latell@ubc.ca Human Resources Manager
Kjell Olson (604) 822-1901 kjell.olson@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Angappa Reddy (604) 822-1901 angappa.reddy@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Debbie Lim (604) 822-2073 debbie.lim@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Sarbjit Randhawa (604) 822-2162 sarbjit.randhawa@ubc.ca South Asian and Himalayan Studies Librarian
Krisztina Laszlo (604) 822-2232 krisztina.laszlo@ubc.ca Archivist
Rochelle Mazar (604) 822-2298 rochelle.mazar@ubc.ca Assistant Director, IKBLC
James Bachmann (604) 822-2396 james.bachmann@ubc.ca Instruction Librarian
Y Vy Truong (604) 822-2406 yvy.truong@ubc.ca Public Service and Overdues Assistant
Munimul Sikder (604) 822-2406 munimul.sikder@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Linda Wensveen (604) 822-2639 linda.wensveen@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Kimberley Striha (604) 822-2701 kimberley.striha@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant (Overdues)
Rhona McElwain (604) 822-2720 rhona.mcelwain@ubc.ca Reference Assistant

Page 4 of 14, showing 20 records out of 272 total, starting on record 61, ending on 80

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia