UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Lisa Larkins (604) 822-0903 lisa.larkins@ubc.ca E-resources Licensing Specialist
Sarah Stockburger (604) 822-0938 sarah.stockburger@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Susan Atkey (on leave) (604) 822-0948 susan.atkey@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Rory Brewster (604) 822-0955 rory.brewster@ubc.ca ILL and Public Services Assistant
Tomoko Kitayama Yen (604) 822-0960 tomoko.kitayama@ubc.ca Japanese Studies Librarian
Erin Fields (604) 822-0977 erin.fields@ubc.ca Open Education and Scholarly Communications Librarian
Carolina Roman Amigo (604) 822-1154 carolina.amigo@ubc.ca Library Business Support Analyst
Jing Liu (on leave) (604) 822-1230 jing.liu@ubc.ca Chinese Studies Librarian
Matthew Boivin (604) 822-1281 matthew.boivin@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Aviva Rotstein (604) 822-1317 aviva.rotstein@ubc.ca Monograph & Serials Orders Assistant
Leslie McAuley (604) 822-1408 leslie.mcauley@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
David Harakal (604) 822-1443 david.harakal@ubc.ca Library Cards & Office Assistant
Anna Moorhouse (604) 822-1548 anna.moorhouse@ubc.ca Communication & Marketing Manager
Kristi Latell (604) 822-1852 kristi.latell@ubc.ca Human Resources Manager
Kjell Olson (604) 822-1901 kjell.olson@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Angappa Reddy (604) 822-1901 angappa.reddy@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Sarbjit Randhawa (604) 822-2162 sarbjit.randhawa@ubc.ca South Asian and Himalayan Studies Librarian
Krisztina Laszlo (604) 822-2232 krisztina.laszlo@ubc.ca Archivist
Rochelle Mazar (604) 822-2298 rochelle.mazar@ubc.ca Assistant Director, IKBLC
James Bachmann (604) 822-2396 james.bachmann@ubc.ca Instruction Librarian

Page 4 of 14, showing 20 records out of 276 total, starting on record 61, ending on 80

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia